SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
West Side Story
The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD Reviews
Displaying 80 reviews       Back
The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD

The Book of Ruth, is an epic, triumphant love story in the face of adversity.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 12 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 28 January, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Nathaniel L
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 21 April, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Monday 12 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this movie!


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela m L
Date: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DVD of "The book of Ruth :Journey of Faith was very good movie WITH SUBTITLES and showed us of how we understood about Naomi and Ruth were in good relationship and in corresponding with Christ. We have learned about their TRUST, HOPE AND FAITH since they were in suffering and starvation for a long time. I have learned that David was the great-grand son of Ruth and learned that Jesus Christ was in the ancestry of David and Ruth's family.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Matthew S
Date: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 11 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 04 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Kay C
Date: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Friday 14 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This Also Was An Excellent Movie..Learned Alot & Was Very Captivated By Each Ones Performance..Loved It!..Would Recommend To Others..God Bless!..Mr. & Mrs. Rick & Debi McCrillis..+


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Brenda mc M
Date: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda W
Date: Friday 07 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Ann J
Date: Saturday 11 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 29 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Connie D
Date: Monday 12 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori G
Date: Monday 29 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Robin M
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Helpful while reading and referencing the bible study.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Monday 24 June, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday 23 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Saturday 04 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the movie, a little over acted and everyone had hazel or blue eyes, so the characters didn't resemble the people of that time, but it is still worth watching.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeffrey B
Date: Monday 08 April, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Allison B
Date: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I LOVE this movie. I don't know how many times I have stayed up late watching it on TBN. Enough times that I just ordered my own copy. :-). This movie shows the best of love and respect. Love of God, of mother, and between man and woman. In this day and age where romantic movies are just as likely to contain inaproprate scenes_ it is wonderful to see a powerful display of love that has nothing to do with the physical and everything to do with the spirital.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Bob H
Date: Monday 18 March, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian F
Date: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Friday 01 March, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
We thought it took far too many liberties with the account recorded in Ruth. And boy did it move slowly; half way through the movie, they were finally returning home. Even the characters' attitudes were far too filtered through 21st century behaviors.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Leah M
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Kim R
Date: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I feel that the movie Ruth was and is acuate If It was a "Hollywood Version" then I would have a problem but it wasn't so for those of you out there that are being cridical of this movie then the question I have for you is "Why did you buy the movie in the first place"? If you think that this movie wasn't to your liking then all you had to do was return it!!!!


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Lavette C
Date: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Great Movie!!!


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Will F
Date: Sunday 11 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Monday 03 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Toshi R
Date: Monday 13 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The best Ruth movie I've watched....Really enjoyed it...


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Monday 09 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Five stars. 'Nuf said!!!!


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon Z
Date: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Shaun O
Date: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I don't like to be negative but this movies production value was really bad. I don't really know what people looked like back then but I'm pretty sure they didn’t have clothes like that, they couldn't have been very accurate. The women had more makeup on then a 6 year old playing dress up. Their nails looked like they just had them professionally done.

The actors in this movie tried but their performance was better suited for a play. Maybe if they had better dialogue they could have done a better job but in general the acting was just mediocre at best.

If this is the only movie based on the book of Ruth then I guess it would be worth a watch.

I think the time it takes to watch this movie would be better spent re-reading the book of Ruth.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nicely presented. reccomend for "youngsters" explains the Jesus bloodline while being entertaining


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Natalya P
Date: Thursday 22 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Todd & kelley B
Date: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Rachel S
Date: Monday 09 January, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe K
Date: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Marvin hall J
Date: Friday 18 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday 18 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Ramon F
Date: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I like this movie, the bible doesn't say how naomi's sons died, but close to detail. The acting was good too.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Katy B
Date: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Sandi W
Date: Monday 31 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Bliss J
Date: Sunday 16 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Ryan C
Date: Thursday 29 September, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Monday 26 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Jessica S
Date: Wednesday 31 August, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not a an action packed movie, but definetely worthly watching.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Alan H
Date: Sunday 28 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie close to detail


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Cynthia R
Date: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The story telling was okay. The actors could have done a better job.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Sacha T
Date: Friday 19 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
love it very heart touchin


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela S
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A wonderful telling of the Book of Ruth - faithful to scripture and well acted.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Valerie G
Date: Wednesday 03 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie!, Carmen was great as BOAZ. What a wonderful love story and a story of loyality.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Allison B
Date: Monday 01 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An excellent movie! It really made the book of Ruth come alive to me. As soon as I finished watching the movie, I had to go back and read the book in the Bible again.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Amy H
Date: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Well done.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aside from the make-up and costumes, I really liked this film I have always liked the story of Ruth not very accurate on somethings for the most part.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Rev. A
Date: Friday 22 April, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
As a pastor I really enjoyed this accurate depiction of the book Ruth. The script was brilliant connecting David to Ruth, it is inspiring and something that is not mentioned often but should be. The chemistry between Boaz and Ruth really carried the film and it is a great example of second chances.

The production may be limited in this film but the biblical accuracy would make this movie great for small groups or Sunday school lessons. I love the fact that the biblical characters are portrayed as real people and true to scripture. There is much debate over Boaz getting drunk but it's biblical true. In the Hebrew the phrase "in good spirits" is the equivalent of "tipsy" as we would say in American culture.

God uses real people with real problems then and now and that is what makes this movie and the book of Ruth powerful. I fully recommend this compelling Christian drama.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott Y
Date: Friday 15 April, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Very poor Script
Poor Acting
Poor cultural context
Poor setting.
Characters developed without reason.
Too much license with Scripture.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott Y
Date: Tuesday 12 April, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I changed my mind Boaz doesn't look like a hippy. He looks like someone from an Austin Powers movie.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott Y
Date: Monday 11 April, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
What a silly movie. Boaz is dressed like a hippie with a shiny purple robe and a gold chain. Ruth has morning sickness and he mistakes her for being seriously ill and gets mad at God. How silly!

Zero cultural consideration:
- Israelite men without beards.
- Women who grind daily bread with manicure nails and make up.
- When Boaz sends Ruth home to Naomi he hands her only enough wheat to make a half of a sandwich. The Scripture said Boaz gave her so much that he had to lay it on her back.
- Fat poor people. Only in a welfare country like America do the poor have the luxury of being fat.
- Dating?
- Fine woven clothing. Hand loom cloth is rough. The textile industry wasn't invented until, I think the 1700's.
- Cloth was expensive then but no one had worn looking fabric.
- Ruth and Naomi live in a house with humongous iron hinges
- etc. etc.

Watching Barney with my kids was more entertaining.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Rachel M
Date: Tuesday 28 December, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This film is wonderfully written upholding the Biblical account of the story of Ruth and Boaz with an inspired added perspective with adding a little of David's story. I highly recommend this film to those who love the story of Ruth. It has always been very personal to me and something God gave me a long time ago that spoke of my own journey. I cannot speak of the acting or the budget but it's very well written and because it follows God's truth of the story of Ruth I believe it will speak to the hearts of those who watch it and they will be blessed!


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Sherri S
Date: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was well-produced with good acting (although the character's appearances often did not seem to represent authentic Biblical times). Any concerns with this movie are centered towards the addition of many parts which are clearly NOT found in Scripture and principally would not be included in the real story of Ruth. There is at times an almost hilarious clash between the Biblical account and contemporary additions in this movie. I can't help but wonder if this may not "lead astray" some from the true intention and message of the book of Ruth.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Tuesday 29 June, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I love to read about the strong women in biblical times. Ruth was a true testimony of faith and possessed such loyalty for her mother-in-law. The actress was perfect and had a shine about her just as I would picture Ruth.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Rev. audrey s. t. D
Date: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I was blessed by "The Book of Ruth..."
It was my first time seeing Carmen act.
He was a blessing and so were the other actors.
This story in the Bible is one of my favorites.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Kim R
Date: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was a good movie I bought the DVD and I hope that others will see it


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Irene G
Date: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
There was great possibility in this film about the story of Ruth. Coupled with beautiful scenery and actors who could act, the only glaring missteps included a slow, awkward script which did little to infuse the characters with warmth, personality and realism. Small idiosyncrasies included: a modern haircut for Naomi, and the actor and actress' garments seemed newly pressed and clean at all times, not at all what one would expect of the times, especially when they are gleaning in the fields, and trekking across a barren, harsh land.
However, this will be a film that families can enjoy; it will bring the story of Ruth to light, and fortunately, the character of Ruth is portrayed with spunk and determination.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: James F
Date: Friday 05 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rarely do you find a gem such as this. With virtually no violence, no sex, and no language this movie is safe for the entire family to watch. Since it follows so closely to what the Bible says with as little embellishment (or director's freedom) added as possible, I highly recommend this movie to all those serious about the Word.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Judith C
Date: Saturday 23 January, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie...faithful to the Biblical account.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela T
Date: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is definitely worth your time. It depicts the story of Ruth and you will engage yourself into her world. There is not much Hollywood added to this film.


Title: The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: James J
Date: Saturday 26 December, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It is not to often that you find a movie based on a bible character to be quality and extremely well written, for The Book of Ruth it excels on both accounts. The story of Ruth will capture your heart like never before with a superb performance by Sherry Morris. It was great to see her character interact with Boaz played by Carman and share some amazing chemistry on screen. If you are a fan of the biblically account of Ruth or if you enjoy a classic story of romance and redemption, The Book Of Ruth won't disappoint.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith
5 of 5 Stars!
The Book Of Ruth: Journey Of Faith
Love this movie!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I really appreciate their selection and that they sell Christian friendly videos. I am also really pleased with their low prices and free shipping. I will definitely recommend them to friends. Thanks!" - Jessica Heard