SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Way of the Master
Shadow Government - DVD Reviews
Displaying 69 reviews       Back
Shadow Government - DVD
51%
off!
Shadow Government - DVD

How the global elite, plan to destroy democracy and your freedom.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana M
Date: Monday 16 March, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol L
Date: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica S
Date: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy F
Date: Monday 09 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna L
Date: Friday 15 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
good, scary but very enlightening


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael K
Date: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Recieved 3 copies of this depressing movie. The first was broken. The 2nd was viewable. The 3rd one received was just put back in the mail box. As I wrote in our first review it is a depressing scare tactic movie promoting book sales of the same type. Some things were good to know, but the complete absence of God and scripture makes it a very worldly movie completely without faith in the sovereign Lord.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Since this is happening as we speak this is a very informative look at our Government today and what its goals are for our Country and our freedom. America home of the free? and the brave


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Donald D
Date: Monday 27 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura C
Date: Tuesday 23 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Heidi B
Date: Friday 19 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Monday 15 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
my husband and I found this to be a very excellent documentary on the economy and what the government is in the process of accomplishing, not necessarily to our benefit but rather to theirs. It's a DVD that would be worth owning as time goes on. I recommend it to every person and family. Ignorance is not bliss and knowledge like this DVD explains and reveals, will better prepare us for what's coming. We may not be able to stop it, but we will also not be so shocked when it all becomes evident in the near future.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer S
Date: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Really informative.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Iraida C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
i liked it very much. It had alot of information to offer about what we are actually living today.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Brian F
Date: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Scot & kari L
Date: Friday 18 January, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Monday 07 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Monday 10 December, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Friday 07 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Even though I knew this stuff already,I still give it 5 stars. I hope all you people who call yourselves Christian and say I love my country and I love my government realize this is not our home. We Christian are enemy of this world. If you want to know more, read your Holy Bibles and then research the Freemasonry,the new world order,the Illuminati etc... Wake up people, Yeshua our Lord will soon return.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: John B
Date: Monday 03 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise T
Date: Monday 26 November, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Sage C
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer M
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie H
Date: Saturday 13 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark W
Date: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: James T
Date: Monday 27 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth A
Date: Friday 24 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer A
Date: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Hector M
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I like this video.teach a lot And let you know how The goverment work exackly how is in The bible..


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy R
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly M
Date: Tuesday 17 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Louanne G
Date: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris P
Date: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Tom H
Date: Sunday 10 June, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Liane H
Date: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very informative. Knew most of this information however, it never hurts for reminders. Thank you to those who put this movie together.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Cecil F
Date: Monday 04 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Antoinette R
Date: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Christina Y
Date: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Brenda W
Date: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Jerry T
Date: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Monday 16 April, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine J
Date: Wednesday 11 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel V
Date: Monday 09 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
the govt. becoming a monster. Do not take the mark of the beast or you'll be damned to hell.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark T
Date: Friday 06 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Shawn D
Date: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Thursday 22 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Maria G
Date: Tuesday 07 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It reminds me of the profecy given to Daniel by God that tecnology would advance in great manner this tecnology is use to go against us like the king of babel wash out!!! A dictator is rising up in power


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa B
Date: Thursday 05 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven M
Date: Friday 02 December, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Louise B
Date: Friday 18 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent DVD that will give you a better understanding of why these type of things are happening and cause you to become even more aware of things that are taking place in our daily lives. These are things that we need to be more educated in, especially in these last days that we are living in before Christ returns. Thanks for making this movie available.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: John J
Date: Monday 07 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Greg M
Date: Friday 07 October, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It was interesting, but more of a "what-if" movie,than a "here's what's happening now." -just so you know-


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert & peggy D
Date: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Makes you think! Very Good.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria M
Date: Friday 26 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excelent documentary, very informative. Really you have to see it, and even better buy it.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Jurlienne R
Date: Friday 18 March, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a eye opener. Very good documentary on how our "needed" day to day electronics also can be used to keep track of us "free" citizens. I did not realize all the items that can be used and so appreciated the DVD to open my eyes. still, I must remember that God is in control.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Wednesday 02 February, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely essential for not just every Christian, but every American! Total government and the Mark of the Beast are being erected right before your eyes. "That no man might buy or sell save he that had the Mark" is just on the verge of reality for each of us. Katherine Albrecht, G. Edward Griffin, and Chuck Missler, among others, make an indisputable case for the arrival of what the Bible calls Mystery Babylon, foretold by God's servant, John, nearly two millennia ago, when the necessary technological systems for total government were literally unthinkable.

The video's only weaknesses involved: the naivete on the part of some participants regarding the fact the US Government - not the usual bogeymen - is in the vanguard of making this Babylon system fact; as well as the anti-Biblical position that Christians are allied with those who reject Christ (see 1 John 2:22-23 & 2 Corinthians 6:14). Alas, "America" idolatry and pro-Zionism are part of the "political correctness" of "mainstream Christianity"; to tell the truth is dangerous heresy unless you want to be shunned. Nonetheless, this production is worth your time, every minute of it!


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A real eye opener! This is all told in the bible. It is amazing how fast it is all happening!

God Bless


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Anna T
Date: Sunday 25 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don't know where to begin expressing how informative, well presented and current this film is. It is frightening to know all this is happening right now, but one of the last comments Mr. Jeffreys makes is comforting (paraphrased) - "not meant to frighten, but open your eyes to the truth of Jesus' prophecies and bring you closer to Him". THIS is a fabulous, informative, well prepared and presented film. I'm planning to send to my family and some of them unsaved.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Laurie P
Date: Monday 21 June, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This DVD was so interesting. As a Christian I felt I was keeping myself pretty secure by not using Facebook, or things like that. Seeing how much info can so easily be gathered from me is crazy!! A real eye opener I think everyone should see.


Title: Shadow Government - DVD
Reviewed By: Terry W
Date: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone needs to see this move: Shadow Government. When you watch it, you'll know why!! Excellent!!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Shadow Government
5 of 5 Stars!
Shadow Government
Since this is happening as we speak this is a very informative look at our Government today and what its goals are... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" What I really liked about visiting your site was that you replied immediately to a question I asked you online." - Gmail Customer