SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Noah Interview
Tribulation - VOD Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews       Back
Tribulation - VOD
Tribulation - VOD

You know it's faith when it's all you have left.


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven L
Date: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Monday 24 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Sunday 10 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Sara C
Date: Friday 20 December, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Florence B
Date: Wednesday 26 June, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Fred T
Date: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Tina S
Date: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Jose a. T
Date: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Theologically incorrect. And not very good acting.


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 11 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Carmen T
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Monday 19 December, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Adam S
Date: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A good movie with good acting. I was pleasantly surprised with it. Engaging and entertaining. I give it 5 stars because I know people look at the ratings and ignore a lot of lesser movies which are good.


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Terri B
Date: Saturday 30 August, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My children loved it. It helped explain to them
what could really happen if you take the mark
of the beast if you are left behind.


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Diane B
Date: Thursday 28 August, 2008
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I GIVE IT TWO STAR


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Craig O
Date: Saturday 24 March, 2007
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not bad, but not great either. Good acting, but some of the twists didn't make a lot of sense and were at times corny. Still worth a view.


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Tuesday 25 April, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A solid cast gives a solid performance in this interesting and exciting drama about the end-times.


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Reed B
Date: Sunday 02 January, 2005
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Oh yeah, gotta love Gary Busey and Howie Mandel. And Margo Kidder! Lois Lane returns! And the guy that plays the villain...the bald one...is pretty creepy. As for Nick Mancuso as the Anti-Christ, his best performance is in either this one or Judgment. Haven't decided yet.


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Brandon J
Date: Tuesday 10 August, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The whole Apocalypse series is Great. It is a must watch series. Starting with Apocalypse, moving to Revelation, then to Tribulation, then to (My Personal Favorite) Judgement. They are all Must Watches.


Title: Tribulation - VOD
Reviewed By: Estevan G
Date: Thursday 27 November, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It is a great movie. I liked seeing Gary Busey play someone who fights and refuses to believe that there is any proof to what the Bible holds. That just goes to show how the world treats life, and how we have given very little thought to how serious we as Christians need to become. I realize even now from personal experience that most all of the people I talk to on a regular basis don't seem take life any more serious than we do sometimes. It's unfortunate we don't realize we're not islands, because what we do as individuals effects everyone around us whether we see it or not. I recomend it to those who see life as just another day, and to fellow believers.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Tribulation
4 of 5 Stars!
Tribulation
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" One of the best christian sites ever!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks" - Dorothy Smith