SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Everyday Miracles
Darwin's Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD
51%
off!
Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD

Highly anticipated...the final film in Illustra Media's Intelligent Design Trilogy!


Title: Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 16 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Darwin's Dilemma: The Mystery of the Cambrian Fossil Record, is a documentary focusing on the explosion of fully-formed phyla (body type) of creatures, with no corresponding (in Darwin's words) intermediary forms so far discovered in the fossil record. Going deeper, Darwin also wrote that without the intermediary forms, his theory of small, random DNA changes (he did not know about DNA, but his writings suggest DNA) would result in the formation of more complex forms. Bunk! You'll love this Illustra Media presentation, by some of the sharpest minds in the biological community.! Enjoy!


Title: Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Monday 22 July, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD
Reviewed By: David R
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Highly recommended. This struck me as well presented and thoughtful. Definitely a resource for challenging others who may hold a different view. I'll probably buy a few copies and lend them out as opportunities arise.


Title: Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 24 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal T
Date: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful documentary. I had no idea! I learned soo much! My children will be watching this documentary when they are old enough to understand.


Title: Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD
Reviewed By: Tim L
Date: Tuesday 16 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done. Hopefully able to use it in my junior high life science course in the public school arena. Shalom, Tim


Title: Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an Intellgent Design DVD about the Cambrian Explosion. It clearly explains how the Cambrian Explosion is in contrast with slow and small modifications over time as Evolution teaches. If you are interested in Intelligent Design, this is a great DVD for you.


Title: Darwins Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record - DVD
Reviewed By: Marisol S
Date: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EVOLUTION: FACT OR FICTION?
Charles Darwin hereby speaks for himself:
I may here also confess that as a little boy I was much given to inventing deliberate falsehoods, and this was always done for the sake of causing excitement.
Reference: The Autobiography of Charles Darwin 1809-1882.
With original omissions restored. Edited by Nora Barlow. P.23.
http://darwin-online.org.uk/content/frameset?viewtype-
=text&itemID=F1497&pageseq=1
I love fools' experiments. I am always making them. --Charles Darwin
Reference: John Bartlett (1820–1905). Familiar Quotations, 10th ed. 1919.
http://www.bartleby.com/100/450.5.html


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Darwin's Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record
5 of 5 Stars!
Darwin's Dilemma: The Mystery Of The Cambrian Fossil Record
Wonderful documentary. I had no idea! I learned soo much! My children will be watching this documentary when they... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" We were so glad to find ChristianCinema.com. It is so hard to get Christian movies elsewhere. Thank you for being here. Wish I had known about it before now." - Adelma Muns