SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Buddy Davis Amazing Adventures: Ice Age
Find Me - DVD Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews       Back
Find Me - DVD
49%
off!
Find Me - DVD

What started out as a game between friends...became the only way to save a man's life.


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Friday 27 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acting was real enough, and mostly action with the message of God in it!


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday 15 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Krista J
Date: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Rhonda S
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great action movie for the entire family, keeps you interested and guessing the whole time!


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Friday 08 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 09 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Find Me, with a cast of accomplished (but seldom seen) actors and actresses (all of which deliver a highly believable performance, in the course of the film) will leave you on the edge of your seat. Reviews in this area have highlighted some of the major plot points, but the way this low budget film comes together is a major coup for writer/director Tracy Trost. Enjoy!


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward B
Date: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My kids and I really did enjoy this movie. It kept us in tact throughout the movie as to what would happen next. The actors we all thought did a very good job in this movie. Yes it is a low budget film but the story line and actors made it very good so we watched it twice. Have to admit enjoyed it even better the second time.


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I think movie had a good message. A little slow and amateurish acting and dialogue. But not too bad at trying to create suspense.


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberley B
Date: Monday 27 December, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie! It had a great plot, intrigue, as well as offering the gospel and some great value lessons. I am a mom with an older teen, and I really think this movie would be great for my son and other teens his age. It was up to date and had twists and turns that made it a fun movie to watch.


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Monday 03 May, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This movie definitely had a great message and shows what happens to many people who go through despair BUT it was a little slow.


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Jody S
Date: Tuesday 06 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie! Great intrigue and sharing of the Gospel and the hope we have as Christians!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Find Me
4 of 5 Stars!
Find Me
Great action movie for the entire family, keeps you interested and guessing the whole time!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I realy like the selection of christian movies that you have." - Elery Grant