SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Brain Candy TV: Season 02
The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD Reviews
Displaying 150 reviews       Back
The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
%
off!

Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 15 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a wonderful movie. My 8 year old and 11 year old daughters loved it. As did my wife and I.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 24 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Dennis e C
Date: Saturday 21 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A most inspiring movie. The youngsters received excellent instruction on the Bible from an understnading mentor with great wisdom. Wish the movie had closed caption.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Wednesday 26 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Rexle d H
Date: Sunday 05 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Clearly expresses the fact that Love and Evangelism go hand in hand.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 02 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 28 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Saturday 28 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If kids are exposed to godly teachings when young it would help to guide them in all struggles; its got to start in the home. Parents are to teach but its also nice to have a mentor as a Mr Sperry. Very good movie all children 11-14 yrs should watch


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Branette s R
Date: Tuesday 24 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Moving and inspiring.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 08 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie. Good learning for kids to trust God's goodness.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 07 October, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Mr shayne H
Date: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely beautiful and brilliant, just great in every aspect. Will watch again with my 4 children.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Rae lyn S
Date: Monday 09 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana H
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a beautiful story and even better because it was true. Loved it!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon w C
Date: Sunday 14 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 22 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 19 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 07 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 28 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 15 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So many prophetic things in this movie. Powerful! It is all about being intentional wherever we go and whoever we talk to. God is in the ordinary and mundane places! Incredible movie! God Bless! Remember we are ambassadors for Christ and we represent God. Yield to the Holy Spirit to lead and guide you.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 16 May, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 09 April, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara s H
Date: Saturday 24 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed very much. Those were simpler times - people actually socializing face to face no social media there. We need more movies like it.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 30 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Danyele R
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A rare achievement. A movie that's enjoyable for young and old and everyone in between. First, the casting is superb. Everyone plays their role well. With Gavin McCleod and Robert Guillaume, the rest of the cast are not just adequate, they too are very talented performers. Second, the camera work is wonderful. Third, the sets, which will take you back to the turn of the 60s into the 70s. It used to be that you had to choose between mediocre movies with great messages but poorly produced, and well-produced worldly movies. So glad to be able to get a quality movie here that also enriches the soul.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Brenda F
Date: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quite simply, Loved It!! Such an inspiring story!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 03 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Catherine jane F
Date: Wednesday 11 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We really liked this movie. It was pretty well done and the message was an inspiring reminder of how to behave like Jesus would.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert B
Date: Sunday 03 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Miss l a H
Date: Sunday 23 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 09 June, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff H
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Mason G
Date: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Juda Z
Date: Monday 05 December, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really great movie for the entire family. I've been following Rich Christiano's films for a while and think this is his best one yet.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert t F
Date: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian d S
Date: Saturday 23 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Gordon l W
Date: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Phinneas david i W
Date: Wednesday 23 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Davinia g R
Date: Thursday 26 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy O
Date: Wednesday 11 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacey R
Date: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Ellen C
Date: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very inspiring story.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Friday 21 August, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristen B
Date: Monday 22 June, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very heart warming! I would have givin' it a 5 if the acting by the mother and 'girlfriend' had been better.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Katie P
Date: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie clearly shares the complete gospel message. One of the truest "Christian" movies we have seen.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda T
Date: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a wonderful movie, It taught me so much about forgiveness that I thought I already knew. it was a 2 hankie movie. But enjoyed it thoroughly and so did the tweens and teens watching with me. I highly recommend this movie!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Friday 09 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela H
Date: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oh my goodness, this was an absolutely terrific movie! My husband and I loved it, and my nieces and nephews (7-16) were riveted by it. It is a sweet and motivating story.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Gisele R
Date: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very great and moving movie. It depicts the simple and joyous life of a christian, giving glory to God. How we can set an example and guide another with just a little of the word.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy S
Date: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent film. It touched the heart of my 15 year old grandson and my daughter and me.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Georgia O
Date: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Tom J
Date: Sunday 26 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick D
Date: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! The 7yr and 10yr olds liked it and it provides an excellent opportunity to talk to your kids about what they can do to change a life and make the world better for all. The ending will bring you tears of joy at what is possible when we follow His acts of love.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Darren J
Date: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Avionda K
Date: Wednesday 21 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic family movie. Highly recommend!!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Amy F
Date: Friday 07 June, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I really wanted to like this movie, but after an hour I turned it off, it was very, very slow!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea M
Date: Tuesday 12 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Gale & jerry M
Date: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Victoria H
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an AWESOME and INSPIRING MOVIE! My husband and I enjoyed it very much.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Rachel S
Date: Wednesday 26 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay G
Date: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Beatrice B
Date: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie! Our 13, 11 and 8 year old enjoyed it very much!!!





















Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Madison M
Date: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 13 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: James W
Date: Thursday 09 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The ending of this movie is amazing; it brought tears to my eyes. Just the incredible act of forgivness Mr. Sperry portrayed is amazing. What an example of discipleship, forgivness, meekness, patiance, understanding - this movie is one of the best I've seen.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Debi S
Date: Monday 30 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Valerie P
Date: Tuesday 24 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely wonderful movie from start to finish. It contains the message of God's love for humanity.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark N
Date: Tuesday 24 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was blessed by it. Acting was a little 'corny' - but the message was great. I had tears in the end.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Art powell
Date: Monday 16 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a great family film! All of us loved it!Honors God.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Monday 28 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl H
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I absolutely LOVED this movie! I shared it with the kids at church and they really enjoyed it too. Thank you for making it available.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon Z
Date: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura S
Date: Saturday 12 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I GOT THIS MOVIE TO WATCH..DIDN'T REALIZE MY CHILDREN WLD ENJOY IT AS WELL. iT'S ALSO A GREAT LEARNING TOOL FOR CHILDREN AS THEY GROW-UP ON HOW TO HANDLE BULLYING SITUATIONS AND OTHER ISSUES CHILDREN FACE. THANK YOU SO MUCH.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Francisco G
Date: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very Good family evangelistic movie.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Penny L
Date: Monday 30 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen B
Date: Thursday 12 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim D
Date: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Brenda M
Date: Monday 26 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Maria G
Date: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was wonderful I love the way Jonathan sperry evangelized the kids and at the same time the kids were having a wonderful time with him we should learn to do this because the kids represents the future and who knows live a memories in their lives I would recommend this movie it's awesome !!!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane D
Date: Monday 06 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this movie.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane D
Date: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam W
Date: Saturday 28 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Monday 23 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda H
Date: Thursday 22 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have never experienced a more moving movie for this time period. Perfect movie to motivate adults and youth toward considering sharing the word with their peers as opposed to bashing them!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy P
Date: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Fran C
Date: Friday 18 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was probably the best movie we have watched in a very long time. Mr. Sperry re-taught me things that I had learned as a child many years ago. My 13-year old daughter said that she was inspired by him to be more like Jesus and to pray for others who weren't so lovely. Thank you for sharing this video in your rental program.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: David O
Date: Friday 21 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendy T
Date: Monday 17 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Nikki W
Date: Saturday 08 October, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie to watch with kids as a family. I watched it with my husband on a date night not knowing the main characters in the movie were kids.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Yhaimar A
Date: Friday 07 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Beth M
Date: Saturday 24 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Tricia S
Date: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for children to learn the "christian" way to handle bullies! Touches the heart and inspires! I wish every neighborhood had a "Jonathan Sperry" living there!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Tuesday 20 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard K
Date: Monday 12 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for the whole family! My children loved the story and were inspiried to share their faith.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Anna G
Date: Monday 29 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Movie!!!! Such a good message. Boils it down to what the life of a Christian should be like. Fantastic little actors. This part was made for Gavin McCleod. We saw it 3X!

AG


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia H
Date: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
this movie is and will be an excellent witness tool we loved it


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane P
Date: Friday 12 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Embracing God's Basic Simplistic Principals. A summertime setting back in the 1950’s. This film revolves around the lives of tween boys , a wise man and neighboring folks. A delightful, slow moving, pure at heart film. It will captivate and purify you. Warning: Some may need Kleenex!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Raymond B
Date: Wednesday 10 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. I really enjoyed it, reminds me what being a kid was like back then.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this to be a good movie with a good story line. Was not a slow moving movie, kept the attention of our audience. It is a heart touching movie. We had recently watched Letters to God which I did enjoy but I thought The Secrets of Jonathan Sperry was a better movie.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy K
Date: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great message and reminder of the simplicity of the Gospel. Inspirational for pre- and early teens.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Faye s C
Date: Friday 29 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the type and quality of movie that show how far short all other movies fall! If you only see one or two movies, make sure you see this one. I give it a 5 which is a rarity for us.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark de la T
Date: Monday 18 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply put, a movie worth watching. A true blessing that remind us we are never to old or young to serve our God! Oh, and well made, not like some 2nd rate camera shots and acting.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Paula D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The was an excellent film!! We are a family of six and all the boys and myself loved this movie!! Great Christian values!!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory S
Date: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie for the whole family. It was very good for our boys also.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Stefani B
Date: Saturday 09 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely wonderful!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Melodie S
Date: Friday 21 January, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our son is 11 and the main characters are middle school age. My husband and son enjoyed this movie. It has great spiritual advice. in addition to attraction to girls and typical middle school behavior.

My husband and I enjoyed the small town atmosphere of the movie. (From the 50's-early 60's) Overall it's emotional (not girlie) and definitely not boring! Great movie!!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristin D
Date: Friday 10 December, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a precious movie; so wholesome and entertaining! My children, ages 5 to 15 loved it! We have a copy for our library and they nearly wore it out this summer! Great, Great movie for families and children.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Becky C
Date: Tuesday 30 November, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie - great for family night! Kids aged 7 - 13 in our house and all could relate. Touching story about how we can all minister to others, as well as the power of prayer.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Sunday 21 November, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie. Heart touching. Good acting and quality. Great story.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal R
Date: Friday 08 October, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie! The gospel is shared clearly. Story covers relationships and about forgiveness. It's very well produced & entertaining. This is a movie you should keep in your personal library.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Glenda L
Date: Thursday 23 September, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a most excellent DVD. If more people were like Jonathan Sperry how many young lives could be transformed. What a great example.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Laurie P
Date: Friday 17 September, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed this movie very much! It is a talk promoting film which as a Mom I look for. It is not a "true" story but exactly the kind of fiction we want to watch, and want our family to watch. It made our kids and us rededicated to doing things to share the LORD's great news in our neighborhood. Excellent choice!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a refreshing story. Filled with excellent examples of God's Message to us and His Purpose for our lives. I think I need to watch it each morning and again in the afternoon for now... I am, ahem, a bit lacking in this much grace. I thoroughly enjoyed my time watching it. The simplicity of the story might have you not watching it real closely but I would recommend paying attention to the subtle details.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen S
Date: Friday 16 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My 10 year old daughter says this movie was awesome!! And it taught her a lesson!!! It was a wonderful story and we are so thankful for the christian movies that are being made. We love you Christian Cinema.Com Keep them coming!!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy R
Date: Friday 09 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very inspiring movie. They did a great job ~ actors were great and believable! Like to see more movies like this! Warmed my heart and left me inspired and energized!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen B
Date: Tuesday 06 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is absolutely terrific! It's very inspirational & I gather it is a true story, which makes it even better. Great story & wonderful acting!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Saturday 03 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an entertaining movie with a good message and good acting. I like the many references to Jesus in the movie. If the movie has Rich or Dave Christiano's name attached to it, you can't go wrong in giving it a view.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Tuesday 29 June, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie, great message. I would recommend seeing it.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Dee R
Date: Monday 14 June, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
All time favorite movie! A must see for the whole family. Encourages us to welcome those different than we are...


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory W
Date: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Let this movie inspire you again to reach out and share the gospel with others, as you once did. Minister with you life as well as your words.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Evelyn U
Date: Friday 04 June, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT MOVIE!!!!
I give it 5 stars.

It made my family cry!!
I learned through this movie that we should always share Jesus to others who are lost and feel hopeless. There is HOPE in JESUS!!!!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory W
Date: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie! Inspiring and reigniting my zeal to become a witness of Jesus Christ more throughout my day!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Monday 31 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We really enjoyed this movie. Good message. Touching story. Highly recommended


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Friday 21 May, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was enjoyable as well as having a Christian message.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly S
Date: Monday 17 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie. It moved me to tears, and that is saying a lot. I rank it right up there with "Flywheel" which is probably my favorite Christian movie of all time, after "Ben Hur". Thanks, Christiano brothers!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward J
Date: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A must-see movie! Great Gospel message. Good acting by entire cast.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina F
Date: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie. So we know the Lord works thru us long after we are gone when we are following HIS Ways.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael B
Date: Thursday 06 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"The Secrets of Jonathan Sperry" should receive a 10 star rating on a five star scale! In its delicate, innocent, and powerful way it delivers a message of redemption through evangelism. It has effortlessly earned my Top 3 Most Loved Movies of all time. It is profound in its Christ-like teachings that show The Way through grace and mercy. I can't say enough good about this movie!

Love and prayers for you, Rich Christiano, that you may be given more strength, wisdom, and ability to create other movies of this superior christian quality!

Mike


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandy W
Date: Friday 09 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is one of the best movies I've seen for family and youth. It is a well told story and very believable actors. I believe that the producers goal to honor the Lord first and to make this a movie that has the potential to lead others to saving faith in Christ was accomplished! I can't believe it has taken so long to become available...we've been wanting it as an evangelistic tool since we saw its premiere.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Vikki C
Date: Friday 26 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GREAT MOVIE!! We saw it the first week it came out and have been waiting impatiently for the DVD. It's not fair that we have been waiting for this DVD and "Blind Side" is already set to come out. We took our 6 and 9 year olds to see "TSLoJS" and they loved it. That's why I want it on DVD. A MUST SEE.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Becky G
Date: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A wonderful movie, the an awesome story for all of us!

We took our 11 1/2 year old daughter and 6 year old grandson with us and they really liked it!


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbi S
Date: Monday 05 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I saw Secrets of Jonathan Sperry with a group of ladies from my church. While trying not to get my expectations too high, I was hoping the movie would be "good". After purchasing several "Christian" DVDs, recently, I realized that my concept of "Christian" and the movie world's definition of "Christian" don't even compare. And then to think that nothing could compare to Sherwood Pictures' productions, lowered my expectations to just hoping the movie would be worth the money I paid to see it.

What a wonderful surprise. I was absorbed in the movie from the first to the final scene. It really WAS a Christian movie. A REAL Christian movie. The message, the script, the casting, the acting....everything was absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for releasing this movie. I am going with another group to see it again tomorrow night.

I know several who will not go to a theater, and I am so looking forward to purchasing the DVD for them (and for me) the very moment it is released.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Charlotte G
Date: Saturday 19 September, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An absolutely beautiful movie and one every family should see together. Gavin McLeod is wonderful as Jonathan Sperry and this movie teaches us all how we should live. This world desperately needs more movies like this movie. I can't wait to own this movie! I encourage everyone to get out and see this movie and purchase it so that we can encourage the few Christian movie makers to make more. If we fail to do this then we get what we deserve at the box office - the trash that is so common these days. Please go and tell your friends to go.


Title: The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Reviewed By: Franklin K
Date: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Secrets of Jonathan Sperry is a fantastic film! It is a dramatic depiction of a seventy-five-year-old man named Jonathan Sperry played by Gavin MacLeod. Rich and Dave Christiano provide a realistic representation of the year, 1970, and hit a nostalgic niche. It has an altruistic appeal and the evangelistic emphasis emerges throughout the movie in an unpretentious way, thus revealing the Christian life to those who need to experience the new birth. I enthusiastically recommend this film to everyone!

Dr. Franklin L. Kirksey, pastor of First Baptist Church of Spanish Fort, Spanish Fort, Alabama, teacher, mentor, writer, author of Sound Biblical Preaching: Giving the Bible a Voice


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry
5 of 5 Stars!
The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry
A most inspiring movie. The youngsters received excellent instruction on the Bible from an understnading mentor with great wisdom. Wish the movie... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Loved this web site and absolutely loved the movies!" - Rebecca berrios