SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Ben-Hur (2016)
Birdie and Bogey - DVD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews       Back
Birdie and Bogey - DVD
50%
off!
Birdie and Bogey - DVD

A father's journey to fulfill his daughter's dream.


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Amanda V
Date: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great!!! Very thought provoking.


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 11 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday 17 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Ken H
Date: Monday 17 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I just see "birdie and bogey" last night. I thought it was really good.


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 07 May, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Monday 09 April, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Bob D
Date: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol F
Date: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Monday 12 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie & LOVED the message!!


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernie W
Date: Friday 14 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
good movie people should see


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: David c B
Date: Monday 03 October, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is definately for children and preteens. As an adult, I found it slow, boring and unrealistic. The whole first half of the movie a grown man continually asked for wisdom and advice from a child? The acting wasn't believable and "silly". I could only get myself to watch this for one hour, so I do not know how the movie ended.


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori Z
Date: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 14 August, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This charming little film, targeted to the tween (also known as pre-teens) girls, functions mainly as a nice evening diversion. If you want heavy drama and wonderful comedic timing, this is not the film for you. If you just want to relax, eat some popcorn, and enjoy an evening with your children, they and you will love this film. Enjoy!


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Freddie R
Date: Friday 03 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this film and I've watched it multiple times. I disagree that the acting is poor but it does give the appearance of being filmed quickly. The end was a little confusing before it came clear. I'll watch it again.


Title: Birdie and Bogey - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherri S
Date: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
First of all, the acting in this movie is extremely poor which surprised us considering other PureFlix movies have good acting. Not only was the character acting poor, but the hospital scenes unrealistic. Secondly, this movie follows the secular, child-knows-better-than-parent philosophy very strongly! While the father/daughter bond is sweet, the daughter is the wise one who always knows best. Next, prepare for immodesty!!! The girlfriend is usually dressed seductively and at times bends in ways where all is exposed to the world! It really upsets me that so many producers have to ruin potentially good movies with scantily dressed women! Lastly, the ending was very poor and undeveloped which usually ruins an entire plot. So this would be a NO RECOMMEND movie.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Birdie and Bogey
5 of 5 Stars!
Birdie and Bogey
Great!!! Very thought provoking.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I liked the way you showed related titles/movies with similar themes" - Nancy Shrewsbury