SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Mollys Pilgrim
Not Easily Broken - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
Not Easily Broken - DVD
33%
off!
Not Easily Broken - DVD

The path of true love never runs smoothly


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Nina T
Date: Saturday 08 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy U
Date: Thursday 28 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal M
Date: Friday 23 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
First this movie did use 1 cuss word a lot. It also showed scenes w/beer in it. Overall it is a good movie, but I wouldnt say it is the "Christian" movie. It does have a lot of real life issues in it, it trys to teach you real life lessona, about marriage, teaching young boys about life, going through a tragic accident, etc. I did rank this movie w/4 stars, b/c it tends to hve good meaning. Although just b/c a movie talks a little about God or shows someone going to Church doesnt make it a Christian movie. I would not say this is a kids movie, or for anyone who gets affended by alchol scenes.


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal M
Date: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday 05 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn L
Date: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I am frusterated that I would not sit and watch this on TV yet I paid for this smutt. Shame on any one thinking this is the kind of entertainment that christians want. I dont want the worlds standard. And unlike Fire proof this movie will do nothing to better my christian walk and is unsharably with any one Saved or unsaved. This movie is a stumbling block. We are to be in the world Not of the world. Shame Shame.


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael H
Date: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
We were very disappointed in this movie because of the amount of cussing, violence, and adult scenes in it. We couldn't believe that T D Jakes would endorse and star in something like this. What the movie was about and the ending was good but it was hard to get past all the other.


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrew B
Date: Saturday 03 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, how great it is to see a real movie dealing with real issues, if can get more movie's in the world like this how much easier in a media soaked society will it be, God needs to be the focus of all marriages, how anyone's marriage can survive without God in it is a Miracle, thanks Bishop cant wait for your next movie.

Try women thou art loosed for a tough er subject an a movie as good.


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Kayla C
Date: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie, it showed how when you lose your focus on God you loose your focus on the things that really make you happy, that a marriage last with God in it and things fall apart in your life with out him. It also showed that sometimes things start to fall apart but we all should not be in such a hurry to throw it awayand we should seek God to find out what we should do rather than act on what we know. My parents, sister and I all sat down and watched this movie we all enjoyed it. My sister came in only to pick up her daughter and while we were watching it she got so into the movie she forgot her car was on for over 45 minutes!


Title: Not Easily Broken - DVD
Reviewed By: Ronda B
Date: Monday 03 August, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I was leary about seeing this movie from the previews, but I eventually rented it. I was very disappointed after viewng the film. This movie has a lot of adult content and language, and that surprised me because of the religious endorsement that it received. I recommend fast forwarding to the last five minutes where "all things work together.."


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Not Easily Broken
4 of 5 Stars!
Not Easily Broken
First this movie did use 1 cuss word a lot. It also showed scenes w/beer in it. Overall it is a... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Nice site. I just found it today." - Raymond Cartwright