SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Where the Grass is Greener
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews       Back
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
33%
off!
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD

The eighth and final chapter of the Love Comes Softly film series.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Brendan R
Date: Friday 21 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 13 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT movie for everyone to enjoy! Another Michael Landon Jr. movie well done!


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 17 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Collette A
Date: Monday 20 May, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Judith F
Date: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie F
Date: Friday 24 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Friday 17 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica D
Date: Tuesday 17 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Julia C
Date: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy J
Date: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Lee c webb I
Date: Friday 30 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good but not the best in the series.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 23 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Terrylynn A
Date: Wednesday 20 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I haven''t seen #8 yet but I am sure it will be good. I have seen all seven of them and I really like them. They are so interesting for that time . I enjoy a good love story and it had that in them as well. Even my husband enjoyed watching them and has been wanting me to get #8. I think it is nice for the whole family to watch these movies.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen S
Date: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good movie!! Both my husband and I enjoyed it!!!! Keep up the good work Christian Cinema


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Trineke S
Date: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
loved it . It reminded me that some changes are good but sometimes the old ways of treating a patient remain best.
trineke nnva.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Cary R
Date: Wednesday 23 December, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I ordered 2 of these DVD's for Christmas gifts because I couldn't find a place that sold them. I really didn't think I'd get them before Christmas because I just ordered them on Fri. the 18th of Dec. I was shocked and excited when I received them in the mail Monday the 21st!! Thank you for your excellent service. I have seen the entire Love Comes Softly Series and I highly recommend them.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharron H
Date: Friday 27 November, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was a decent movie. The Christian message though was very weak. I cannot believe that they would actually say it was based on an Oke book. Only thing this movie had in connection with her book is the title. The acting was weak and predictable. I did not shed one tear as I did when I read the book. I did not feel those tender tugs on my heart as I did with the books. I wish they kept more to J. Oke's message. I would recommend it over today's blockbusters they have put up on the big screen. It is a movie the whole family can watch.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Monday 16 November, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for the whole family. Well written and good acting. Loved it.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love Finds A Home #8
4 of 5 Stars!
Love Finds A Home #8
EXCELLENT movie for everyone to enjoy! Another Michael Landon Jr. movie well done!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I love the fact that when you buy any products from this site you are able to track the progress of the product you purchase. They even send you the link in an email to make it as easy as possible to do so. Thank You so much for such Great service." - J. Ramos