SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Adventure of the Treasure Boys
Matchmaker Mary - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Matchmaker Mary - DVD
50%
off!
Matchmaker Mary - DVD

Three puppies, six lonely people, and the little girl that brought them all together.


Title: Matchmaker Mary - DVD
Reviewed By: Ginnie L
Date: Friday 27 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Matchmaker Mary - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Matchmaker Mary is a thoroughly enjoyable family film, filled with the wonder of new romance and the potential tragedy of a marriage seemingly falling apart. Mary, played by precocious Katherine McNamara, will charm you with her feminine energy and optimism. Jeff Fahey play Cameron to his typically droll perfection and you should also see him in Marriage Retreat, a Christ centered film (this film has no specific spiritual focus, but is exceptionally family friendly, especially for tweens). Enjoy!


Title: Matchmaker Mary - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Monday 21 April, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Matchmaker Mary - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Friday 14 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Matchmaker Mary - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 20 May, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Weak plot. Lot of wrong examples to follow. Not very good.


Title: Matchmaker Mary - DVD
Reviewed By: David B
Date: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I would not recommend this movie. There is no real spiritual foundation or principals applied to the lives of these people and there wasn't even any moral teachings that you could share with your family.


Title: Matchmaker Mary - DVD
Reviewed By: Gwen W
Date: Tuesday 23 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is just a very cute movie. Clean, cute storyline. The movie just makes you feel good. I didn't want it to end. Rent it and enjoy.....cute cute.......cute.


Title: Matchmaker Mary - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret P
Date: Monday 22 June, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cute movie - good for family viewing. I'd share it with a children's group if given the opportunity.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Matchmaker Mary
4 of 5 Stars!
Matchmaker Mary
Matchmaker Mary is a thoroughly enjoyable family film, filled with the wonder of new romance and the potential tragedy of a marriage... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"This is a wonderful resource for all kinds of family and Christian DVDs and Videos... I have used it many times and I have always been happy with the service received." -