SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Everyday Miracles
Clancy - DVD Reviews
Displaying 100 reviews       Back
Clancy - DVD
50%
off!
Clancy - DVD

Pain is inevitable, misery is optional.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 04 July, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 19 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hope this movie will help us to stop judging people especially the homeless. Furthermore, we can learn so much from true humble childlike Christians. The movie brought out the importance of Sharing the gospel. Great story and much to apply to our own Christian walk. V Nahar


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 12 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 20 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 09 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 14 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 01 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy D
Date: Friday 03 May, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: M D
Date: Thursday 02 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoying it with my daughters.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ralph F
Date: Monday 08 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 24 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good film...


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Mr colin j R
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful story. Loved the way she told him, "Oh Jesus."


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 10 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara P
Date: Wednesday 17 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful story. Loved the way she told him, "Oh Jesus."


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Miss dominique H
Date: Monday 15 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So heart warming and lovely


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ronney M
Date: Tuesday 25 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 January, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenneth s K
Date: Thursday 27 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done. A great story of how young faith changes lives.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff H
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike K
Date: Tuesday 20 December, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Mason G
Date: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry ketterman J
Date: Sunday 21 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Waneva E
Date: Monday 30 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LOVED the movie........


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenneth H
Date: Friday 11 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Monday 13 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed the movie. I loved the girl's faith and her understanding at a young age of the gospel. She truly walked the walk and definitely was a beacon of life for Nick (Jefferson Moore). This movie also depicted how cruel the world is and why it is only a temporary place for us as believers. Once again Jefferson Moore has blessed us with a jewel of a film which all ages can benefit and grow in faith from.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Monday 13 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna B
Date: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie! Thank you.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa C
Date: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watched it for the first time tonight. It was excellent!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger S
Date: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Monday 25 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie, left us wanting more. The teaching was excellent!
Great for family to watch.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Monday 25 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie, left us wanting more. The teaching was excellent!
Great for family to watch.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Monday 18 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia a C
Date: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Although this begins on a somber note, this is a profoundly beautiful story gifting the viewer with a simple, yet grand awakening to Jesus' love and purpose for every soul alive--in an amazing light from the view of a child! You cannot go wrong to add this to your selections!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharlean H
Date: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
this was a wonderful good movie i would recomend it for the whole family


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharlean H
Date: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Karla L
Date: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth S
Date: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Monday 10 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth M
Date: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacob M
Date: Monday 30 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent!!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Sunday 08 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: William V
Date: Friday 30 August, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Wes G
Date: Wednesday 21 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry and judy C
Date: Saturday 20 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clancy was a heart wrenching, wonderful, touching movie with a beautifully simple explanation of the gospel naturally woven into the story. Great acting and great script draws you into the characters lives and hearts. Watched it twice..will watch it again another day.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry and judy C
Date: Saturday 20 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Valorie D
Date: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 06 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Randy S
Date: Saturday 04 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Monday 08 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a wonderful movie. Well done and heartwarming!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Justin D
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick B
Date: Friday 08 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Wednesday 06 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 28 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our entire family enjoyed this movie!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 17 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Would highly recommend it.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an excellent movie. A good lesson in faith, love, and forgiveness.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Maisha W
Date: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The acting was a little bit off but other than that a wonderful story. Great family entertainment!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AWESOME, 5 Star Movie!!!! HDTV quality, great acting, action, drama, suspenseful and has the Lord in it all throughout the movie! Clean and a great movie for anyone, had you guessing the entire time how it was going to turn out.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Monday 09 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: John-clay B
Date: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana i V
Date: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was very inspirarional. What a Awesome way to Shame the gospal.
A movie that the whole family will enjoy .


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Liza B
Date: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I always liked Jeff Moore who plays Jesus and this one was a different character he played, but nevertheless, this kind of movie gives you something to think about and reflect on the choices we make and how we can respond to life's trials, uncertainties


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ray & sally M
Date: Monday 12 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If you are embarrassed to shed a tear in front of others you'd better watch this one alone. This is one of Jefferson Moore's best works. The ending hit us like a ton of bricks but it really sent home the overall message of the film. Thank you Jefferson and Kelly for a phenomenal movie. It has already been added to my library.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia S
Date: Monday 28 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Monday 14 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianne D
Date: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LOve that movie did not like how it ended though but who did not see it as yet its a must see. Dianne


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianne D
Date: Sunday 11 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this movie but was shock with the ending I cried but i will leave it at that so that first timers would judge it for themselves Dianne A Delaunay


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Brett R
Date: Saturday 10 September, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
We were very disappointed in this film. Very slow and poor acting. We would not recommend this one to our friends.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 01 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jefferson Moore continues his winning tradition of inspiring films, with an emotion laden film of spirtual awakening. There is very little backstory, until late in the second act, so pay particular attention to Nick's motivations. Especially noteworthy is the railroad walking sequence, where Nick and Clancy bond.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela W
Date: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The story was rewarding, the acting was amateurish. All in all, I enjoyed it.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Olivia G
Date: Saturday 09 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was one of the best Christian movies I have seen. It teaches us how to Love like Jesus loves us unconditionaly.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo anne R
Date: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great story about a pre-teen who believed in and loved God and it showed in everything she did. To convert a homeless man at the end was wonderful. It would be a great movie to show pre-teens and unbelievers. Good family movie, too.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon W
Date: Monday 27 September, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Reminds us we never know what our witness for the Lord will accomplish.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen B
Date: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a terrific movie! One of the best I've seen. I'm going to purchase it so we can enjoy it again & share it with others.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We loved this movie. This was one of the best movies we have ever seen. I loved how Clancy showed her faith by the way she lived. I would recommend this movie to anyone.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Friday 09 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! I think since I have joined this rental site, it is the best one yet. Get your kleenex! It is not a predictable movie at all. The message is clear and coming from a child, it reminds us how simple it really is. This is a must watch!

God Bless!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Dee R
Date: Monday 14 June, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Tearjerker...sometimes it takes a child to move us.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa l S
Date: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! What an awesome, heartwrenching, life changing movie! This movie will be added to my home library to share with others. Child-like faith is what every adult should long for! Teresa Smith


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda M
Date: Monday 19 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was such a good movie and I didn't expect the surprise ending. I will view it again and again.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Nathan and laurice H
Date: Sunday 21 March, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great Movie. It kept my attention to the end. I would recommend watching this movie to anyone.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Darryl V
Date: Monday 15 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a refreshing story. We enjoyed very much. I hope there are more to follow. Definatly recommend watching.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Dee W
Date: Friday 19 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is so precious! A heartwarming and uplifting movie for young and old alike!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Hector P
Date: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great acting by Christiana Dawn Fougnie and Jefferson Moore. The story is very well written and has a profound impact on those who watch it. I highly recommend it. A story of hope, redemption and reconciliation. Watch it, you will not regret it, and you will undoubtedly be recommending it to others.
Hector L. Prieto
Quebradillas, PR


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim Q
Date: Wednesday 12 August, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was drawn in to this story from the beginning. It is well written, well acted, and deeply moving. It offers something for everyone.
Clancy spoke to my heart in a way no other movie has. I would love my daughters, aged 16,10, and 6 to all see it. They need to be reminded that children matter, prayer is powerful, and to never give up or lay down no matter how tough life gets. This movie shouts how much Jesus loves the worst of those who reject and scorn Him, and the sweetest of his innocent little ones.
The scenes of Nick in the war, and his fight against evil and corrupt government, were rivoting.
With war in the Middle East, and on the minds of our nation, this movie will touch the hearts of so many, and help those in the armed forces and veterans feel more understood, appreciated and loved and given a message of hope in their lives.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda N
Date: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie!
The message was clear, but in an interesting, innovative way, and the music was just wonderful!
2 thumbs up for this one!!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristen S
Date: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing, amazing movie! I love the reality that this film brings...it addresses real situations that real people experience in real life. The flashback of Nick during the war was particularly moving, and the almost haunting music during that scene really made me feel his pain. Thank you for creating such a wonderful film!


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Robin B
Date: Friday 17 July, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We saw this movie in the theater twice.... the first time it was just me and my husband. We liked it so much we got our 3 grandkids and went to see it again the next night. They are ages 14, 13, and 7 and they loved it too. We are going to add it to our home library of DVD's when it comes out in October. I wish they made more movies like it.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Raquel C
Date: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie, you can't imagine the things that this little girl is put through. There is a phrase that she says toward the end that was very true, but I can't remember how she said it. It is a good movie to watch with the family. It will inspire you.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenny H
Date: Sunday 12 July, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie, has a great message and shows the simplicity of the gospel.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Dennis B
Date: Sunday 12 July, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was sitting up late on Saturday, July 11, 2009...and it was one of those nights when I couldn't go to bed because I was reassessing my life and its worth, now that all my children are grown and living a good distance away. I miss caring for them and hearing the sound of their voices and all the things I used to do for them. I felt there was no point in living much longer with no one depending on me anymore...but then I came across this movie "Clancy" on Trinity Broadcasting Network, and my heart and mind were profoundly affected by its message.
Life truly should go on, even when it seems there's little reason for it, and I hope that everyone will have the chance to see this powerful motion picture. I've never had a movie affect me this way, and in telling a friend about it I found myself still so affected by it that I could hardly describe it to her without choking up and tears welling up in my eyes. To the writers, directors, producers and actors, I want to thank you all - and especially 'Clancy' (Christina Fougnie) - from the bottom of my heart.


Title: Clancy - DVD
Reviewed By: Ray B
Date: Monday 06 July, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clancy, was truely an exceptional movie. It had me in tears everytime the little girl prayed. Just a magnificent show.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Clancy
5 of 5 Stars!
Clancy
Excellent movie!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"THANK YOU Christian Cinema! I have been searching for a certain "old" Christian movie for quite some time. I wasn't able to locate it at any stores in town (I live near a big city) so I went on-line and thought I wasn't going to be able to locate it there either. Then I found your website and there it was! I was so happy when I found it! Thanks again." - Jackie Pogue