SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Buddy Davis Amazing Adventures: Ice Age
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
%
off!
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD

Appealing comedy for the whole family.


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Monday 31 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara S
Date: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Friday 04 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday 05 August, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We love Tim Hawkins. Very funny man and has a clean comedy act that the entire family can enjoy. We have seen just about every dvd by Tim Hawkins. Can't wait to see some new songs, acts, and jokes by Tim.


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
such an awesome comic, clean he is definitely a breath of fresh air....:)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Tuesday 10 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jay F
Date: Monday 13 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Monday 12 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher S
Date: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
HILARIOUS! One of the funniest "Bananas" I've seen to date, and I've seen a lot thus far...Way better than the first one of him...WAY better. One of the only things I didn't like was the light-hearted nature regarding his bit on Halloween, referring to it as all about candy...If you do any research on Halloween, you'll see it is an evil "holiday" with horrific symbolism and ties to the occult and satanism. That may be the only reason I didn't rate this DVD 5 stars. Overall, it was hilarious.


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan M
Date: Monday 29 June, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
From the beginning to the end, we never stopped laughing. Tim is one of the most talented comedians we have ever had the pleasure of watching. His music parodies are absolutely hysterical.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2
4 of 5 Stars!
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2
HILARIOUS! One of the funniest "Bananas&q-
uot; I've seen to date, and I've seen a lot thus far...Way better than the first... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"My ordering experience on ChristianCinema.com was quick and easy! Thank you for making this site available! You have great selections! I can't wait to receive my order!" - Jana Koupal