SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Forgiven
Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back

Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 16 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful testimony of God’s Keeping Grace!


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 21 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Tina S
Date: Monday 24 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Anna G
Date: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Babette W
Date: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike U
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Teej K
Date: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana M
Date: Friday 20 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe C
Date: Friday 23 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Richard and Sabina Wumbrand is a must see DVD for any christian. If you are a christian and you are having a bad day weight untill you see what our brothers and sisters in other countries are having to deal with every day of there lives. This will give a new meaning to what WE should be doing as christians.


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe C
Date: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Fran C
Date: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This DVD was very informative about the lives of Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand. It was great to hear them speak for themselves as well as to hear from their son. It is so important that we - here in the free world - know and attempt to understand the horrors that believers face in the countries where the Bible is not allowed and churches are not allowed to flourish in public. This video makes it difficult for one to ignore the need to pray for our brothers and sisters in communist countries.


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Malcolm F
Date: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If you are a true believer and follower of Jesus Christ you should watch this film, and you should get Richard Wurmbrand's book and read about his imprisonment and years of torture for refusing to deny Christ. It is a reality in many parts of the world today. Our nation is sliding down that same slippery slope, setting aside our protections in place of 'tolerance' for all views... eventually it leads to government that persecutes devoted Christians, because we know there is only one true God.

There is garden variety faith, and then there is faith that stands up under any trial... those who walk by faith and not by sight. This film presents what THAT faith looks like in action.

Do you have it? Does Christ own you heart and soul and mind? Do you walk by faith and not by sight? Here is a very rare glimpse into the life of a man who could say yes to those questions. See what that looks like by watching this film.


Title: Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherri S
Date: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very inspirational documentary. I had never heard of these people but will never forget them now. Even though they were put in prison and tortured, they would not stop professing their faith and telling others, and led many others to Christ, including some of their captors.
After viewing this, I am going to request the Torchlighters DVD version of the Wurmbrands story for my 13 year old.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand
5 of 5 Stars!
Richard and Sabina Wurmbrand
Wonderful testimony of God’s Keeping Grace!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"In the true spirit of Christian honesty and forthrightfulness Christian Cinema is a company of integrity and dependability." - Jack Battaglia