SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
A Wizards Tale
All Roads Lead Home - DVD Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews       Back
All Roads Lead Home - DVD
39%
off!
All Roads Lead Home - DVD

Belle lost her mother in an automobile accident and it has affected everyone in her life.


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay C
Date: Monday 02 June, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 03 December, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Christi B
Date: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Friday 08 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Monday 05 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Friday 18 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan M
Date: Tuesday 11 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori Z
Date: Monday 19 September, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicky M
Date: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Can I give this NO stars?! Even my children were appalled to see the main character 'succeed' in solving all the problems presented in this movie through disobedience and disrespect. I understand her being horrified to find that on the farm 'imperfect' animals were culled. However, there are ways to communicate ideas for changing the status quo without 'taking over' as the boss of the entire situation at the tender age of 12. This one got filed- in the trash.


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathy C
Date: Friday 27 November, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very enjoyable family movie. We all liked this movie a lot. Story of a troubled girl working through problems with family. Animal lovers should enjoy this movie a lot.


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff S
Date: Friday 20 November, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I did not appreciate when the actor (Peter Boyle) said "It was raining like God just wet his pants"


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Sunday 18 October, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Nice Family Film. Seemed a little disjointed at first but movie got better as it went along. Great movie about love for animals.


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Jim S
Date: Tuesday 26 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great family film! It is a family film with an interesting plot. I cried twice which I normally don't do but it has characters you care about and I really got into it. Animal lovers and young girls will definitely identify with this one. If you like films like Dreamer and Winn Dixie you will like this one. It is a film that finishes really strong. A MUST SEE!


Title: All Roads Lead Home - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia S
Date: Friday 15 May, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
It had a good point. It was too disjointed and it took too long to get to the point. A 12 year old is too young to be in charge of things even if she does learn to understand why things must be as they are.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
All Roads Lead Home
5 of 5 Stars!
All Roads Lead Home
This was a great family film! It is a family film with an interesting plot. I cried twice which I normally don't... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I love ChristianCinema.com! I will definitely use them again. They have great prices... and I don't have to wait very long for my orders. They are extremely friendly and helpful! Keep up the good work!" - Jessica Heard