SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Buddy Davis: Homemade Music
A Cry From Iran - VOD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
A Cry From Iran - VOD
A Cry From Iran - VOD

The untold story of Iranian Christian Martyrs.


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Saturday 01 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
As the end of this documentary says, "There are thousands of Christian martyrs sacrificing their lives around the world, this is the story of just one." It's good to stand with our brethren who are so mature in faith as to lay their lives down to the ultimate degree. The subject of this documentary is a shining example to all of us. Very well done documentary, with tons of actual footage of events


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl S
Date: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Margaret L
Date: Friday 08 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Teej K
Date: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Every American Christian should see this. Every one of us. It is incredibly humbling to see what others go through for Jesus--and incredibly convicting that, most of the time, we don't lift a finger to help. I want to do better. I want all my brothers and sisters in persecution to know they are loved by their worldwide families.


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Alisa B
Date: Monday 19 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Jessica B
Date: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 22 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Darlene S
Date: Monday 08 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was an extremely good DVD for letting people know about the death threats, hardships, and even martyrdom that the bearers of the gospel have to face in Iran. My sympathy goes out to the families of those who have made the ultimate sacrifice, but this movie will ensure that their memories live on.


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Melva W
Date: Sunday 13 September, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very informative and I'm sure well documented. My prayer is that more people will hear the "cry" and respond with belief.


Title: A Cry From Iran - VOD
Reviewed By: Ellen B
Date: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful video of the reality that Christians face in Arab countries. This man truly loved the Lord and the lost. I would recommend it for any late teen or adult. It does get graphic.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Cry From Iran
5 of 5 Stars!
A Cry From Iran
As the end of this documentary says, "There are thousands of Christian martyrs sacrificing their lives around the world, this is the... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"We are so glad that we have a place now to go and get Christian videos. Thanks for being there for us. May God Richly Bless Your Business." - Adelma Muns