SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Blink of an Eye
Early Warning - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
Early Warning - DVD
%
off!
Early Warning - DVD

A classic drama about the end of the world.  


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 20 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I t might be old (1981), But it’s still packs a punch. Governments can control your money even nowadays.
And things that have happened in that film have happened now it’s only a matter of time before God says enough is enough.


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Monday 12 September, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Not bad for 1981 for the technology of its time, and the acting was not bad at all besides the ones that was acting like they was bad.


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Dennis j L
Date: Saturday 14 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas B
Date: Monday 30 June, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas B
Date: Monday 30 June, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Saturday 22 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed seeing this movie again this weekend. It is always a kick to see older movies - yes the antiquated tools of that time can be comical but so much of what was talked about in this one is now history and we are no longer looking forward to coming to pass.

To understand my movie viewing - I don't need fancy graphics and big productions, I am a message-movie-watcher.


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas J
Date: Saturday 31 March, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet H
Date: Monday 14 March, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Goodman who produced this movie was a very good friend of ours. While making this film, he knew that my husband was not a Christian so he called and asked him to be in this film. it was a very short role, but it had a profound impact on his heart and life and as his friendship with Paul grew over the next two years, so did my husbands curiosity and he ended up becoming a Christian - Praise God.
If he is the only one that changed his mind about his eternity options directly because of this film, then it was worth the effort to make it.
Parts of the film were shot at our church, Brea-Olinda Friends Church - at Paul's home in La Habra and in parts of Orange County,California. We feel blessed to have been even a very small part of something that has changed lives.
Janet Hiebert


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen B
Date: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cheesy and bad acting. Oh well, it was made at least 25 yrs ago. Was disappointed.


Title: Early Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday 21 November, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Watch this movie - and then remind yourself it's many years old. What they said was coming, has, in large part, ARRIVED! And now with the Obamanation heading to the White House, this fiction title will become more non-fiction soon.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Early Warning
5 of 5 Stars!
Early Warning
Paul Goodman who produced this movie was a very good friend of ours. While making this film, he knew that my... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Didn't know about this online store. You had a DVD I had been looking for for a long time." - Ray Riggs