SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Cross Purposes
Mark Lowry Collection - DVD Reviews
Displaying 24 reviews       Back
Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
%
off!
Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Get 3 DVD's of the always hilarious comedian, Mark Lowry.

Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 08 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Thursday 01 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Darren J
Date: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 07 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood is another example of Mark's ability to gather some of the best Christian talents, blend them into a memorable show, and have a gospel presentation as a conclusion (this is not an altar call, since no invitation is given to come forward). Enjoy!


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 27 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 22 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Bruce S
Date: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert R
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert R
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Wednesday 22 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mark Lowry On Broadway features Mark, and a host of guests, with all being both entertaining and charming. Enjoy!


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert R
Date: Monday 20 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 04 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie M
Date: Friday 18 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not that good.
Mark Lowry is capable of much better than this.
I have seen him in person and he is quite funny.


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 18 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mark Lowry: The Last Word, which is a comedy and singing presentation by Mark Lowry, moves quickly, with comedic sketches, followed by singing, followed by more comedy, with an altar call conclusion. Mark seems to pattern his presentation after Ken Davis, so you might want to rent Ken Davis - Lighten Up and Laugh, for an enjoyable film fest (Ken uses different comedians in his presentation, with the ones in Lighten Up and Laugh being some of the best). Enjoy!


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tony G
Date: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Friday 24 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mark Lowry is a funny man; and I just love to hear him sing and give praise to his Lord and Saviour also. It just amazes me that anyone who veiws this video would not enjoy it. His respect for his mother touched my heart. Also the part where Mark pays tribute to all service men and woman who shed their blood for our freedom in America. Wow, it was just great. Five stars +.


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Rachel S
Date: Thursday 01 December, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Thursday 21 July, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I was really disappointed this DVD, I didn't laugh one time and usually he has laughing so hard tears streaming down my face was not what I was expecting...


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Saturday 18 December, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
If you are looking for roll on the floor laughing, this is not it. I enjoyed some of his songs (funny and serious) but I did not like his repeated emphasis on this being HIS show or the inclusion of his Piper the Hyper Mouse story.


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
While this still had Mark's comedy woven in, it had more southern gospel songs than I expected.


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Maggie S
Date: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love Mark Lowry! I think he's one of the funniest comedian I've known. This is a wonderful video for his fans!


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana C
Date: Monday 29 September, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not very funny, a musical. I expected it to be like his first comedy dvd's, it was nothing like them. He's on stage singing with others groups.


Title: Mark Lowry Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy W
Date: Wednesday 18 June, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I really enjoyed. Mark Lowry is always great.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
IMAGE_BUTTON_WRITE_REVIEWWrite a review on this video!
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was so happy to find the DVD I was looking for online and at a little cheaper cost. The shipping makes it still a little less plus saves me time. Thank you" - Terri Garnett