SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Noah Interview
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
%
off!
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD

A full-length message on DVD from Passion founder Louie Giglio recorded on the Passion tour


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday 23 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Friday 15 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! So eye opening! A reminder that we we truly need to keep God out of the box we place Him in. He is so much bigger than we give him credit for.


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Thursday 10 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Thursday 29 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Wow! Wonderful facts. Thinking of purchasing this dvd as gifts to give to so many.


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Walter K
Date: Friday 24 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely fantastic!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Rose G
Date: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This DVD was great, because Louie showed allot of astronomical illustrations- I am a visual person, not to mention it kept my little 4 year old grand daughter interested. His preaching was phenomenal-his knowledge was amazing. And how he tied in the scientific surroundings to Gods' hand in everything;Yes I give it 5 star rating!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great source to begin to understand how big God is. I will never look at a golf ball the same way after seeing this!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine M
Date: Sunday 13 September, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW, to think that I am a daughter of the "STAR BREATHER" Praise the Lord
this movie is one that you do not want to miss


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Allison C
Date: Friday 21 August, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best movie I have ever seen! Laminin? Now that tops it all!!!! Way to go Louie!!!!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin F
Date: Wednesday 25 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing... this is a much watch, you will be shocked on the truth shown.


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity R
Date: Monday 23 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
this movie is awesome. it sure shows how big God really is. I was so impressed with it. It is a wonderful teaching tool for youth and nonbelievers.


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Beth C
Date: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Have you seen this video yet?! Get it for that unbelieving scientist in your life. (Get it for you.)

I knew the Universe was big and God was bigger, but Louie Giglio puts it in a perspective that awes and humbles me.

And laminin!!!! WOW! Double WOW!

God is so COOL!!!!!!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike P
Date: Friday 11 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Amazing.

You'll probably want to order a few copies and give it to your friends who are atheists, evolutionists, or just looking for a reason to believe.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God
4 of 5 Stars!
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God
Excellent! So eye opening! A reminder that we we truly need to keep God out of the box we place... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This site was shared to me via friends one year ago. These are the movies that I enjoy building my video library with my family." - carla Roberts