SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Selma Swamp
Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
40%
off!
Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD

A full-length message on DVD from Passion founder Louie Giglio recorded on the Passion tour


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Saturday 14 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Tania A
Date: Friday 09 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another amazing teaching. It really helps you understand what God does when you accept Christ as your Lord and Savior.


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Monday 07 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
God's Creation - Indescribable. How tiny we are, How Immense God is - And my jaw drops further fully knowing that very God Love's Me. I was completely speechless watching this. I can't even write a review, The English Language fails description.


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Sunday 09 January, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I saw this movie at church and was amazed at the pictures taken in space and the message Louie had for everyone. I ordered this movie for my home church. Keep up the good work and the Lord bless you in your endeavors. I give this movie 5 stars.


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael C
Date: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our pastor showed this DVD at church tonight and several of us decided to order it and use it as a witnessing tool. It helps you put things in perspective to see just how big God is and just how small we are.


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Irene G
Date: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Definitely a must see. Giglio works imagery, photographs and music together to produce a profound and intelligent commentary on God's indescribable works. This is a DVD that can be used not only in the home setting as entertainment, but in an adult, high school or middle school presentation. Giglio's main skill is his ability to capture the exquisite beauty of his subject and carry it over to the DVD format. This is not boring astronomy but God's work and words masterfully blended together.


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Marilyn S
Date: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a fantastic DVD! Our grandchildren watched it with us and I was afraid they might find it over their heads and get bored with it, but my 13 year old grandson said it was the best movie he'd ever seen! and the others, who were younger, really enjoyed it. I'm sure what they learned will remain in their memories for the rest of their lives.


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Glenn J
Date: Monday 21 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just saw the second half of "Indescribable" at church tonight, and was awed and inspired. I have always been interested in astronomy since I was a kid growing up in St.Pete, Fl. But I must say, I was moved without a doubt as to the greatness of my Lord after watching this DVD. Anyone who says there is no God has to be a fool. The thing I kept thinking about all through the movie was singing "How Great Thou Art" when it was done! And we did.


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 05 June, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This DVD was awesome! Louie had a way of making the "bigness" of God seem easier to imagine. His knowledge of the universe is amazing. We saw him do the same show when we saw Chris Tomlin in concert this last year and it was truly amazing. I recomment that every Christian who has a chance to view this DVD, make it happen. It is so well worth it.


Title: Louie Giglio: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Nita R
Date: Saturday 05 April, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very good CD about who God is, I would buy it to loan out to friends, church groups and ministries. I really like the way it leaves no doubt about who God is.
Nita Redden, Pierre, Sd


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Louie Giglio: Indescribable
5 of 5 Stars!
Louie Giglio: Indescribable
Another amazing teaching. It really helps you understand what God does when you accept Christ as your Lord and Savior.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" i have five andchildren and these movies are something that we can watch together. They should have more families movies like these." - betty crawford