SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Covid-19 Response
Arctic Tale - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Arctic Tale - DVD
%
off!
Arctic Tale - DVD
A real adventure in the coolest place on earth

Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Felix N
Date: Monday 10 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Felix N
Date: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Felix N
Date: Friday 04 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara N
Date: Thursday 24 September, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
this was a good documentary. too bad it had to "preach" global warming, which i'm not sure i believe in.


Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Sunday 13 September, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I rented this movie for my 2 year old. Glad she cannot understand all the narrator had to say. This movie had a subtle feministic message putting males down...and I don't agree with their message concerning global warming. However, the photography/film was wonderful.


Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Ellen B
Date: Thursday 16 July, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Liked the video for the most part. How DO they get those pictures?! However, I didn't appreciate the global warming agenda. The climate is changing! If not for that, I would have given it a 5.


Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet O
Date: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! Captivating! There was actually a departure from the "millions and millions of years ago" comments and instead, "for thousands of years...." was used to describe how the arctic animals lived and survived in the Antarctica. Great family film. Not a dull moment.


Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Darlene S
Date: Friday 01 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed this movie very much. I am rarely disappointed when I watch a film about animals, and this was by far one of the best ones I've ever seen. They did a beautiful job on it in spite of the harsh environment and the unpredictability of their subjects.


Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Tuesday 05 August, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Didn't get to watch all this movie as we had other plans and just sent it back. Good up to the point we watched it.


Title: Arctic Tale - DVD
Reviewed By: Matthew C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Why is this film at Christian Cinema? This movie is known to push the environmentism religion of Al Gore.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Arctic Tale
5 of 5 Stars!
Arctic Tale
I enjoyed this movie very much. I am rarely disappointed when I watch a film about animals, and this... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I like their products and the fact that when I check them out they have new merchandise that I do not have as yet...." - SHIRLEY KOTSANOS