SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Jeremy Nunes: Whos With Me?
Love's Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews       Back
Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
%
off!
Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD

The sixth film in the continuing series based on the bestselling books by Janette Oke.


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We highly recommend this movie for all. It is a very inspiring Christian movie, faith in action. It's full of real life situations and tons of lessons on love. Love always finds the way


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori G
Date: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT, clean, entertaining movie! Kind of like a little house on the prarie movie, well done!


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Monday 03 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie F
Date: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Aurora P
Date: Thursday 02 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Monday 09 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The acting was not very good and the movie seem to just go on and on.


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendell N
Date: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy J
Date: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah S
Date: Wednesday 01 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Rick T
Date: Sunday 04 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 23 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Kitrena P
Date: Friday 23 October, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This is one of the best series I have ever watched but the no.# 7 didn't seem to fit. It was a good movie but not enough joining with the past movies in the series.


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth P
Date: Sunday 21 June, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie! I enjoyed being able to watch a movie without being on guard against any profanity or lewd scenes. I would reccommend it for any family.

Elizabeth Pratt
www.sistersofthefaith.com


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine P
Date: Tuesday 20 May, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent. I have never read the books, but I really like the movies. Although Love's Abiding Joy and Love's Unending Legacy were good, they weren't quite as good as numbers 1, 2, and 3. This one, I am happy to say, is now another one of my favorites. I can't wait to see the next one!


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jerri T
Date: Tuesday 06 May, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another winner from the Oke-ster!

I love how the film deals with the "traditional" vs. "progressive" wife role for Belinda. I had a friend that went through the same thing so I'm definitely going to send this to her.

5-stars!!!


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jan S
Date: Friday 25 April, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I can't say enough about Janette Oke's stories. I have seen the first 5, and am anxious for the release of the 6th. My 3 daughters and my daughter-in-law absolutely love these movies and wish they would continue on and on. I have the set of 5, and they are watched over and over.. They are so heartwarming and emotional. Jan S


Title: Loves Unfolding Dream #6 - DVD
Reviewed By: Annie K
Date: Tuesday 08 January, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
There is not much left to say, when it comes to the series of Love Come Softly. All of the movies have capture my heart. Love Unfolding Dream was worth the wait. The setting is wonderful. Watch these movies make me wish that I live in that time. I have all of the other movies all five of them I am waiting for this one to be made on DVD. I only hope that Janette Oke other two book be made into movies. Love Takes Wings and Love Finds a Home.
I give this movies a 5 stars rating.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love's Unfolding Dream #6
5 of 5 Stars!
Love's Unfolding Dream #6
We highly recommend this movie for all. It is a very inspiring Christian movie, faith in action. It's full of real life... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Great prices!!!" - Wally Rogers