SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
UglyDolls
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
%
off!

Title: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherry P
Date: Monday 23 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Friday 09 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
Reviewed By: Byron L
Date: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
Reviewed By: Rachel S
Date: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
Reviewed By: Carmen H
Date: Friday 24 June, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was okay, the color was soooooo dark you could hardly see it. IT was very difficult to see the movie most of the time. I hate when I am looking forward to seeing a movie and I can't enjoy it because I can hardly see it. IT was very dark. I can't really understand what I see. This movie made me frustrated.


Title: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane M
Date: Monday 13 December, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This sequel was too violent. For a children's movie it is pretty violent and focusing on evil more than anything good. I was very disappointed to watch this after seeing how great the first one was done.


Title: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Wednesday 21 January, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This sequel was a lot more violent than the first movie. Also, it has less of Aslan in it, which should be the focus of every movie since Aslan represents the Lord Jesus Christ. The end battle scene was really good, but almost mirrored the end battle scene in the first movie! It basically looked a lot like the first, but with less Aslan and more violence. Still worth a look, but it did seem really long and dragged at many points.


Title: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - DVD
Reviewed By: Evelyn S
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If you recall, the professor informing little Lucy she wouldn't be able to enter the place called Narnia through the wardrobe again, and she'd have to wait and see when she'll return. The professor was right. In this new Narnia, 1300 years had passed in Narnia time, but only one year passed in reality. Lucy appears a lot taller than the last movie, however, Peter, Edmund and Susan remains their same height. The kids are waiting in a train station, on a platform.
They are interrupted by a gust of wind from a rushing train. The noise of the train sounds like people screaming and talking loud. They are captivated by the windows of the train, as they look through they see a beautiful Island where the station walls are supposed to be.
Suddenly, they are sucked in and transported.

Soon, the kids come to learn the ruins of Narnia. They seem to have forgotten how Narnia looked before. The same excitement in the first movie, is captured again, only far more challenges the kids have to face, alone with Aslen. I can't wait to see it again.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian
5 of 5 Stars!
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian
If you recall, the professor informing little Lucy she wouldn't be able to enter the place called Narnia through the wardrobe again,... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great selection and low prices. Free shipping is the best!" - Joy Robbins