SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Protecting Our Children: A Familys Response to Sexual Abuse
Me & You, Us, Forever - DVD Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews       Back
Me & You Us Forever - DVD
%
off!
Me & You Us Forever - DVD

...if you've ever been in love


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry D
Date: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Jean T
Date: Sunday 16 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Marti S
Date: Friday 30 September, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Friday 23 May, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Krista J
Date: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer B
Date: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I was really excited to see this movie, and then I watched it. I have to say that it was not at all what I had expected. The film moved at snail speed, was too choppy, and overall uninspiring. Although, I did like that the film referenced Jesus and his teachings quite a bit throughout the film.


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Rather boring. A number of scenes could have been cut. And I hated the premise. It was unchristian for this man to seek his long lost love. He should have been praying and asking god for guidance and help in letting go of his obsession. But then again, this film does point out the folly of looking for a lost love and how much better served the main character would have been to pray about his obsession and ask the Lord for His guidance and help in moving on and letting go.


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Migdalia C
Date: Monday 19 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Jody S
Date: Monday 11 April, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I have watched this movie many times but this last time I watched it in order to help address concerns someone had about the message of the film. I see this film dealing with the real life struggles of a man who is newly divorced. He has been betrayed and hurt and is questioning where GOD is in this and reverting to the only other time he felt he'd experienced real love by tring to look up his first love. I love how other characters try to counsel him thru thisand try to point him to GOD. I've been there myself, when I wasn't a Christian, so I can understand this film in many ways.


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 30 August, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Sad to write this --- I really liked the actors, acting, all of Christiano's other films, but frankly speaking --- this was off base. Without giving away the movie, it was a justification for seeking one's 'lost love' who IS married. As a Christian film, we're to completely avoid anything like what this story suggests.

Yes, they spoke of the Lord Jesus Christ -- that was great! But, this 'lost love' in the movie, was affected by the fact of one man's selfish desires. What is she left with now? I can't say more to ruin it, but we were left with our mouths open. Totally inappropriate Mr. Christiano.

But, I like your movies, heart and stories. ;)


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Luis manuel joaquin L
Date: Monday 24 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
excellent movie


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really excellent movie! Essential viewing for anyone who has had, or thinks they've had doubts about how their life "should have" or "could have" went if a different decision in the love arena had been made.


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Mercedes G
Date: Tuesday 02 December, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I didn't think this movie was all that great. It kept dragging on and finally at the end it was like..."I waited all this time for that?" I gave it one star for effort.


Title: Me & You Us Forever - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Friday 10 October, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very good film! I thought the acting was great and the story was very interesting. I hope we keep seeing more and more great Christian films like this one!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Me & You, Us, Forever
4 of 5 Stars!
Me & You, Us, Forever
I have watched this movie many times but this last time I watched it in order to help address concerns someone had... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great site. Great prices. Great experience!" - Steve Slate