SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Buddy Davis Amazing Adventures: Ice Age
Escape From Darkness - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Escape From Darkness - DVD
%
off!
Escape From Darkness - DVD

A former radical Muslim reveals the foundation of modern Islamic beliefs and actions


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is very excellent and well worth watching. We need to know


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara M
Date: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret L
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was fascinating and deeply moving from beginning to end. I wish everyone could see it.


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 27 August, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: Teej K
Date: Sunday 20 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: William R
Date: Monday 09 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenneth C
Date: Friday 26 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is one very fantastic DVD. I recommend it to teens and adults. While it starts out a bit slow in the very beginning, it's only because he is giving needed background material on himself. Like a taxying 747 it picks up speed and takes off and you can't pull away from it. Not only is the information very important to know and inspiring but the man is obviously filled with the Spirit of God. The church in the west needs to see what it means to be filled with the Spirit without making it a doctrinal issue or even speaking much about it. This man demonstrates it by his deep joy and loving yet firm conviction.


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: Kerry H
Date: Friday 04 February, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An awesome testimony of the power of God's love to break through the deepest darkness.


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I agree with another review... this starts off a little slow, but if you hang on it gets better. It gives you a true perspective of the Islam faith and what they think about Christians and Jews. It is a little scary to think we are hated so much. This story also moved me because this man went from an extreme radical to a Christian and God worked on his family as well. Miracles happen today! Praise the Lord!

God Bless


Title: Escape From Darkness - DVD
Reviewed By: Dr. robert M
Date: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
this was at times very moving. also, very intresting look into the muslim life. makes you thank the Lord for all He has given us in the west. it also gives you a real look, not a p/c look in the muslim faith. frank and sometimes a little shocking. starts off kind of slow, but pay attention.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Escape From Darkness
5 of 5 Stars!
Escape From Darkness
An awesome testimony of the power of God's love to break through the deepest darkness. ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I loved the site and the selections. I learned about it at Stephen Baldwins site..... Great to have a place to find Godly movies. Thank you so very much......God Bless!" - Rebecca berrios