SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Greatest Story Ever Told
Creation Mini-Series - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
Creation Mini-Series - DVD
50%
off!
Creation Mini-Series - DVD

A 6-part series of Ken Ham’s most powerful talks, challenging the church to uphold the authority of the Bible in a scientific age.


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas J
Date: Monday 17 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ken Ham is spot on!


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike U
Date: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Kory K
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher D
Date: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremy R
Date: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Holly T
Date: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillith T
Date: Friday 07 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorri A
Date: Friday 07 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara M
Date: Monday 03 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Coralyn V
Date: Tuesday 30 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family loves Creation Scientist Ken Ham. He is inspiring, funny, and inspires faith in God's Word.


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria M
Date: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Coralyn V
Date: Friday 03 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I like Ken Ham, and his cool beard, and Australian accent. He drives home some very important points. He talks not only about the fraud in the Evolution Theory, but why a belief in Creation is actually required for a solid Biblical Foundation. My son is watching this series as part of his homeschool curriculum. I also like Kent Hovind's stuff DrDino.com ... they have some similar information, but the redundance is good for memory, and they each have their own twists as well as their own perspectives and passions on certain subjects.


Title: Creation Mini-Series - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa C
Date: Wednesday 12 January, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I cannot say enough GOOD about this series. All of the discs in this mini-series are fantastic. Ken Ham does a wonderful job of communicating biblical truths in a concise way. He uses a lot of visual slides - perfect for someone like me who is a visual learner. He has just the right amount of humor, enough to keep you engaged, but not so much to be distracting. I have watched several movies from this series at least 3 times. I have watched them with my young kids as well as during my bible study group. A++ Created by Answers in Genesis group - they really give you tools to answer the questions that are asked of Christians in today's society.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Creation Mini-Series
5 of 5 Stars!
Creation Mini-Series
My family loves Creation Scientist Ken Ham. He is inspiring, funny, and inspires faith in God's Word.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I am glad I found this site. It is user friendly and has great variety of 'safe' products." - Margaret Lawson