SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Andys Rainbow
Road to Redemption - DVD Reviews
Displaying 46 reviews       Back
Road to Redemption - DVD
67%
off!
Road to Redemption - DVD

"Downright funny! Thoroughly entertaining."- Phil Boatwright, The Movie Reporter


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherril P
Date: Wednesday 26 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: A. J
Date: Saturday 11 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of my family's FAVORITE movies. Lots of laughs and a wonderful message. Great quality! We highly recommend it!


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet F
Date: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori B
Date: Friday 23 January, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Terrible movie, my family and I were very disappointed and very surprised that Billy Graham endorsed it.
We couldn't get passed the skin tight, see through clothing to even continue watching. We took the movie out only 20 minutes into the film. We would have taken it out right after the first scene, but wanted to give it a chance considering the Dove approval and Graham endorsement. What a let down.
I definitely do not recommend this movie!
I am only giving this one star because it is required to submit this review.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Debra K
Date: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nice family movie with message of redemption.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Rob R
Date: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 26 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Road to Redemption is great for a family viewing night, with all of its plot points clearly visible for adults, which detracts from its interest (yes, you could easily fall asleep). However, tweens and youngers will find it hilarious, so stay awake, enjoy it with your children, and they'll hear a great gospel message! Enjoy!


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 30 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 21 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 06 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Fulesh P
Date: Friday 05 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Cyla H
Date: Friday 15 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! We watched for family night, not sure if our boys would embrace it (they are 6 and 12). But, they both liked it, and our 6 year old said he LOVED it.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Friday 23 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Monday 17 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Aaron P
Date: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 02 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Percy W
Date: Monday 09 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamen A
Date: Monday 04 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Monday 21 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Joanne W
Date: Friday 24 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard B
Date: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Winston & elissa S
Date: Monday 12 December, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I thought that this movie was garbage. I turned it off after 24 minutes, although I should have done it right after the beginning scene; which opened with an UNMARRIED couple living together and the girlfriend in skin-tight clothing. Not my idea of "funny" in any way. If there is "redemption" in this movie, my family will NEVER know because the intro to the movie was completely distasteful. I am shocked that Billy Graham's name is plastered to the front of the disc. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE. I only gave it one star because I had to to write this review.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 06 November, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly K
Date: Saturday 05 November, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sorry...my wife and I both found this movie rather tedious and predictable. This movie may have had a real good message, but unfortunately we couldn't hang around long enough to find out.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Dana A
Date: Monday 19 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
we loved this movie!!!


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Vince G
Date: Friday 25 March, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nice story and ending. Very good message.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Monday 21 September, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Great Message & Good Story. Acting somewhat corny, not the best quality, but I appreciate very much the message of the film about the need for Christ in our lives and how He makes such a difference.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Tom P
Date: Thursday 10 September, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I am giving this 4 stars because of the message of the film; sinners need Jesus Christ. In my opinion, the movie is not for young children. The content and storyline is adult in nature. One example of this is (which the Dove Foundation review missed) was that the main characters; an unmarried couple, are living together.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Samuel r M
Date: Saturday 31 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
what a great movie. very comedic and very heart warming. 5 stars


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I'm usually not one for comedies, but I like this one a lot! The acting is really good and it does have a lot of funny scenes in it. Most importantly, the gospel is very clearly presented! Great movie for everyone!


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth E
Date: Thursday 28 September, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I liked this movie alot. It has mix of humor and heart felt emotions and a great message. I recommend this film for young people and families.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Mickey H
Date: Tuesday 05 April, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie, a lot of laughter and truth.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Joseph M
Date: Tuesday 08 March, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GREAT! My family loved this movie, so refreshing! My 6 and 8 year olds laughed and laughed at all the sillyness. They were touched by the spiritual aspects as well. I wish there were more like this!!!


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Elisabeth H
Date: Saturday 27 March, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Road to Redemption is the Best Lighthearted , Funny Christian Comedy Movie you will ever want to see . A Great way to interduce the Love of our Savior to your friends and Family . What a adventure ! You will Love this Fantastic Movie ! God Bless You


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Shane W
Date: Tuesday 07 October, 2003
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This film is sort of a first, a Christian comedy, and I think that they did a good job. As in all the World Wide Pictures, the Gospel is clearly presented and the viewer is not left wondering if this is supposed to be a Christian film or not. Road to Redemption is worth having, for the laugh, and the message.


Title: Road to Redemption - DVD
Reviewed By: Brian M
Date: Sunday 05 October, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great and hilarious movie with a great message! This is a good movie for the entire family!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Road to Redemption
5 of 5 Stars!
Road to Redemption
One of my family's FAVORITE movies. Lots of laughs and a wonderful message. Great quality! We highly recommend it!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This was a very good shopping experience. very very user friendly!!! Thank you." - Evelyn Whiles