SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Andys Rainbow
The Ride - DVD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews       Back
The Ride - DVD
69%
off!
The Ride - DVD

A family favorite! Kids & adults just love it!


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Friday 23 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a good family film with a good message and some good actual rodeo footage from AZ


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Thursday 30 October, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Monday 04 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Rob R
Date: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic. The struggles, the battles, the hardships of life--coupled with the answers, deliverance,


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Monday 17 June, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie!


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Julie S
Date: Tuesday 24 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie. You have a self indulgent bull rider who has been making a mess of his life when he is finally in a place to start facing the concequences of his actions he meets a young boy who has a faith this man has yet to know but through this new found relationship which he tries to reject he finds out the truth about faith and God.


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Friday 03 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 01 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smokey knows a thing or two about hard living, but has no clue as to who he really is or what he believes (if he believes in anything other than hard living). The ranch, Danny, and a bull change his life (all for the better) as he learns the true meaning of life!


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Friday 03 December, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cool movie for the whole family!


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia A
Date: Saturday 07 August, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed this movie! Brought me to tears more than once. The acting was great and the story touching and believable. The presentation of the gospel isn't always so well presented in many Christian movies and the preacher being Franklin Graham was perfect! I will share this DVD with others.
Thanks,
Pat from Maine


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Anne M
Date: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a beautiful story!! This movie is worth owning and we all should watch it now and then as a reminder to love our fellow human beings - and to give each other another chance. Very well done!!


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Joyce L
Date: Wednesday 21 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! We rented it this week and I'm online this morning to buy it, and there are very few movies I will pay the money for to have in our video library. Great theme--wonderful acting--and cowboys to boot! What more could you ask for?


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie a must see. It will make you laugh and cry.


Title: The Ride - DVD
Reviewed By: Elisabeth H
Date: Saturday 27 March, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ride is a Must to have to add in your Christian Movie Collection ! Smokey Bans is a former world champion bull rider who has spent the past few years messing up his life with drinking and gambling . But through the Grace of God he is assighned to community service at the Saguaro Boy's Ranch where the Real Venture Begin's . He is to teach Danny how to ride a bull but he has no idea how serving this time at the Ranch will change his Life ..... An Excellent Film pick up your copy today ! You will be glad you did ! God Bless


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Ride
5 of 5 Stars!
The Ride
Fantastic. The struggles, the battles, the hardships of life--coupled with the answers, deliverance, ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I have always been able to find a large selection here and love the Free Shipping that they offer and have offered for a very long time. Being able to buy all I am looking for from one vendor with one shipping fee, that fee being free, keeps me coming back!" - R. Katts