SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Playing with Fire
Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
%
off!
Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Get both NBC-aired specials on these Biblical mysteries at a great low price!

Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: John P
Date: Monday 22 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Was well documented.


Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Floyd F
Date: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: James j F
Date: Monday 18 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel G
Date: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie has nudity. Couldn't finish it.


Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel G
Date: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca B
Date: Monday 16 April, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Alisa B
Date: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I found this movie to be very interesting, even though they weren't able to prove that Sodom & Gomorrah was at the bottom of the Dead Sea. The Jordanian government was very restricting on letting them dive to the bottom of sea for very long.


Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherry O
Date: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Unfortunately, this was not worth watching - there were a lot of hypothesis but no fact and it felt like following a rabbit trail. We would not recommend it.


Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Melanie L
Date: Thursday 20 November, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Please don't watch this documentary with your children. It had inappropreate nudity in it.


Title: Biblical Mysteries Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Melanie L
Date: Thursday 20 November, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I wasn't happy with this Documentary. I has some inappropriate nudity and I did"t finish it because of it. Please don't watch this with your children.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
IMAGE_BUTTON_WRITE_REVIEWWrite a review on this video!
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Thank you for having a separate section for Spanish materials. It sure helps to find products for ministering to the Latin Community." - Kristin Finnestad