SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Bob Smiley: Breaking Bob
Another Perfect Stranger - DVD Reviews
Displaying 52 reviews       Back
Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
51%
off!
Another Perfect Stranger - DVD

The sequel to the 2006 hit movie, The Perfect Stranger.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Danyele R
Date: Saturday 31 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched the first one a year ago and was in the mood to get another dose of this wonderful theme, a conversation between Jesus and a non-believer. This one was even better than the first! Between these two films, one has many of the world's sincere skeptics' questions answered.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail S
Date: Saturday 05 August, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 22 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Mason G
Date: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Phinneas david i W
Date: Wednesday 23 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Natalie sue J
Date: Wednesday 20 January, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenneth H
Date: Friday 11 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Jason A
Date: Thursday 12 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven L
Date: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Usually, sequels are not always good, but this sequel is excellent. I found that the movie was well put together and that Jefferson Moore again as Jesus was believable, knowledgeable, and clever in exposing His identity at just the right time. I think the movie is a great movie for Christian adults and teenagers to watch together and have a meaningful dialogue on their walk with Jesus. The young lady portrayed her part very well and had the typical questions/doubts that most teens/young adults would go through. Jefferson Moore's perspectives on Christ and family were priceless!


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Friday 16 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Matthew S
Date: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Any young person can relate, beautifully made.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Saturday 20 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori J
Date: Friday 15 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding sequel to the first! Wonderful tool for witnessing to others about Jesus Christ! Highly recommended!


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Friday 02 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well,the producers of "Another Perfect Stranger" have done it again! My family enjoyed this film as much as the first. I really love the way the Person of Jesus comes to life in each of these films to interact with these ladies. I love that He makes the character smile as He smiles and even laughs with her, as in the first film, "A Perfect Stranger". More than a feel-good film...we are reminded that He already knows us intimately, and desires so deeply for us to know Him in that same familiar way.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Rachel S
Date: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 16 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol F
Date: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Saturday 24 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianne D
Date: Monday 12 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Jan B
Date: Monday 07 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the movie very much. It certainly gives food for thought for any watcher.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Sylvia S
Date: Friday 14 October, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Sunday 25 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike H
Date: Friday 01 October, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
As in the first movie "A Perfect Stranger", it really brings up the idea about Jesus coming back and talking to people without them originally knowing who he is. It also brings up the thought of what if he IS that stranger I didn't help or didn't talk to. These movies really make me as a Christian think about it. The movie is pretty well made but the pans and shots of the extras actors interrupts the flow of the movie. I am sure that is done to get as many of them in the movie as possible since they probably volunteered their services. Other than that, the movie is worth it to view, to show at a movie night at church (which we will purchase the rights to do), and will spark some good discussion.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Joni H
Date: Thursday 26 August, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie! Our teen & college girls all gained insights into God's love.
We shared it w/ relatives too.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Darlene M
Date: Tuesday 23 February, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. The young woman asked so many questions that are true to what people ask in real life. It was also a blessing to see how the man portraying Jesus answered her. A lot of the time He answered her with a question to get her to think. I think it could be a helpful tool in witnessing to the lost. A+


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Alina M
Date: Friday 19 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I recommend this movie to everyone its perfect if you have some questions you wonder about it definitely answered some of mine! i saw it on TBN and i had to buy it i want my friends and family to watch it too!!! hope you enjoy it as i did.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Joyce L
Date: Monday 15 June, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. The actor who played Jesus did a really good job. My only criticism was that it's almost all dialogue which can get kind of long.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret P
Date: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The conversations between the two main characters are thought provoking and enjoyable. The movie overall is good and allowed me to consider how I am perceived by others as I attempt to evangelize throughout my interactions with strangers.

I really am enjoying this website and the availability of good wholesome entertainment.

Thank you!!


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Evelyn U
Date: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I LOVE this movie! I have seen it so many times and it always ministers to me in a new rich way! I always cry because of the love that Jesus has for me.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Chet N
Date: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a wonderful movie. I've seen this movie about ten times and I'm blessed by it each time I watch it. I cry like a baby but its tears of joy as it reminds me of just how much Jesus and my Heavenly Father loves us.

The first movie, "The Perfect Stranger", was a tremendous blessing as well. I recommend that every believe own a copy of each movie.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol W
Date: Monday 12 January, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was a very good short story for witnessing to people. I thought it was a movie when I rented it but I did enjoy watching it. People do have so many of these same questions. I liked the way they presented him differently to the daughter than to the mother. Jesus was that way when He was here on earth. He knew just how to reach each person. I'm not sure he answered her questions as well as He could about the bad things that happened to her but it was a good effort for the show.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline A
Date: Monday 10 November, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed the first one. Enjoyed this one also, very much. Liked Jesus' relaxed and gentle way of sharing the truth and making her think.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Samuel r M
Date: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie that made many great points. It is a movie I would recomend every one to see. The fact that a relationship with Christ is what is needed and not just the membership of religion.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Emilio A
Date: Monday 04 August, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is great! I Love to see movies that shows JESUS communicate with HIS creation. This also can be used as a Great tool for witnessing.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Monday 10 March, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant movie - a "must have" for every Christian... Beautiful direction... Balanced graceful acting... Jefferson Moore is brilliant again... However, once again the existence of 'satan' was not mentioned throughout the movie which was unfortunate... cos just as Jesus is real - satan is real as well... a great movie for this generation (for cultural christians born in christian homes who have grown up in the church) where truth is distorted and mis-information is rife...


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas M
Date: Tuesday 06 November, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the sequel to " The Perfect Stranger " and there is one word to describe it..... AWESOME!
Invite your " yet to be believing friends and family members " over to watch...... it will touch their hearts.........


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Thursday 18 October, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! Just as enjoyable and effective as the first one. Jefferson Moore is awesome as Jesus. Anyone with an open mind will be moved by this; show it to your skeptic friends.


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea P
Date: Saturday 22 September, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Perfect Stranger & Another Perfect Stranger are both brilliant movies to watch if you really want the truth! Praise God for the people that put these movies together, a job well done. Keep them coming!

Bless You...
From Christians in Australia...


Title: Another Perfect Stranger - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, I liked the first one and now the second one was even better! So many of us have a "Sarah" in our lives and this will really hit home. Buy two and share.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Another Perfect Stranger
5 of 5 Stars!
Another Perfect Stranger
Usually, sequels are not always good, but this sequel is excellent. I found that the movie was well put together and... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This is my second order and the current products I have from you have served as a seed to many people around me already. God bless you!" - Ratibu Joseph Mathekga