SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Trump Prophecy
Cry From The Mountain - VOD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back
Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Cry From The Mountain - VOD
In a split second, their lives will change forever.

Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 26 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Laurie S
Date: Monday 07 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Friday 17 July, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Dennis L
Date: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Monday 18 August, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Monday 14 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 29 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Joanne W
Date: Tuesday 14 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Monday 09 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Sunday 20 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe S
Date: Thursday 12 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie, I was 8 or 9 when I saw it and I am a little bias since my dad was the dog handler for our beautiful German Shepherd "Romo" that is in the movie. I remember hanging with them at the movie set in Burbank. Great memories and will be adding this movie to my collection...


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Thursday 22 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Savannah F
Date: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Tracy S
Date: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie. What a surprisingly wonderful film. The acting is good and I thought the script was great as well as the filming. At the end there is a great scene where Billy Graham is preaching. He touches the characters in the film but also I was touched by his message. I'm adding this one to my list of favorites.


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Margaret P
Date: Thursday 22 October, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I love the story line - The BG message @ the end of the movie was inspiring.


Title: Cry From The Mountain - VOD
Reviewed By: Joyce L
Date: Tuesday 22 September, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Older movie--pretty good but not one of my favorites. Easy for the family to watch. Good Billy Graham message at the end.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Cry From The Mountain
5 of 5 Stars!
Cry From The Mountain
I love this movie, I was 8 or 9 when I saw it and I am a little bias since my dad... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" ChristianCinema.com is the best online shopping for Christian videos and DVDs. Every time I have searched for a particular DVD it has been there. The prices are very reasonable and they have great specials. If you are looking for family-friendly movies this is the place!" - B. Ames