SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Saved - Escape from Kims regime
My Search For Messiah - VOD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
My Search For Messiah - VOD
My Search For Messiah - VOD
From Israel, follow the spiritual journey of Dr. Rydelnik and his search on this 3-part Day of Discovery.

Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 22 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 January, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronnie e S
Date: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Analee t R
Date: Sunday 09 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Thursday 23 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is really good. I've watched it in the past and wanted to watch it again and take notes on his scriptures as Yeshua being Messiah was proven to him, a solid Jew. It is a great presentation for Jew or Gentile alike and even those of us who have been saved for 40 years can enjoy and appreciate this DVD


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Monday 28 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding Jewish testimony concerning his finding and accepting the Messiah Jesus. We waited quite a long time for this video, which is a good thing, as many others apparently wanted to watch it also. We have a Messianic Jewish Ministry and had Michael here locally to speak. It is such a blessing to hear how the truth finally has its way with him and a growing number of Jewish people in spite of all the resistance there is to it. In fact, more Jewish people have become "completed" in Yeshua in the last few decades than the previous 2,000 years. It would appear that "the time of the Gentiles" is drawing to a close. See this story and be blessed by the love and persistance of the Lord for His Chosen People.


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael K
Date: Sunday 21 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Margaret L
Date: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good testimony full of supporting scriptures. Not exciting, but edifying and informative.


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Monday 30 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Ellen B
Date: Saturday 02 January, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was a very thought-provoking video. I loved hearing about the journey to belief in Christ from the perspective of a Jew. I loved it!


Title: My Search For Messiah - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon leslie B
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bless you, Dr. Rydelnik for this video. I been a Messianic Jew for almost 10 years. Unfortunately, my family does not understand how a Jew can believe in Christ. This DVD is one of the best testimonies I have ever seen. Dr. Rydelnik explores the evidence. I am glad he discusses his own skeptism and how he came to faith. For those, that are Jewish believers in Yeshua, and have unsaved family, this is a must to watch. Thank you again, for such a great testimony.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
My Search For Messiah
5 of 5 Stars!
My Search For Messiah
This is really good. I've watched it in the past and wanted to watch it again and take notes on his scriptures... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I give Christian Cinema three G's.....Great selection, Great prices, Great service." - Harford Shaffer