SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Furnace
Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
45%
off!
Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
Reflections on Eternal Life

Title: Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike U
Date: Wednesday 26 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret L
Date: Tuesday 17 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol F
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
Reviewed By: Phillip M
Date: Monday 05 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
Reviewed By: Beatrice B
Date: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
There wasnt very much to this dvd. It was okay but they could have went into how the Bible describes heaven a lot more.The part about heaven was barely 30 minutes and the other story was also thirty minutes but felt like even less. The other story would have been fine if I knew thats what I was going to hear about but it seemed out of place for a dvd that was supposed to be about heaven. Overall, I was dissapointed.


Title: Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
All three speakers (Joni Eareckson Tada, Randy Alcorn, and Dr. Erwin Lutzer) had thought provoking things to say about heaven. I have read Alcorn's book Heaven: For Kids (and recommend it) which gives much more information than this Day of Discovery documentary. I really like Tada's comment about wanting to get a new heart rather than a new body.


Title: Heaven: One Minute After You Die - DVD
Reviewed By: Gisele C
Date: Wednesday 23 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am so glad that I bought this DVD, I watched it with my husband and it helped me understand many things about heaven that I didn't have much knowledge about. The way that the message is passed made it so clear to understand. This documentary is great teaching and very inspiring.

May God bless all


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Heaven: One Minute After You Die
5 of 5 Stars!
Heaven: One Minute After You Die
I am so glad that I bought this DVD, I watched it with my husband and it helped me understand many things... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Keep up the good work for the spreading of the gospel." - Alexander Carson