SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Solstice: A Christmas Story
Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD Reviews
Displaying 32 reviews       Back
Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
40%
off!
Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD

For many people, the holidays are the loneliest time of year.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Monday 04 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Edith M
Date: Monday 04 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Monday 21 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Friday 27 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This wasn't quite what I was expecting and did move a little slow. At first it was like pieces to a puzzle you were trying to fit together. It had a good message, of course, but is strictly on an adult level. Baldwin does exceptional acting in this and so does the actress who plays the old lady. It's depressing but I guess that's the point.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Saturday 14 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: James L
Date: Monday 17 December, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Rayette C
Date: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura H
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Rick & trinna B
Date: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Slow moving throughout the film but the end was very rewarding.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Thursday 01 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela K
Date: Friday 21 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
the story line reminds us of how deeply our actions are felt by others and how important loving one another truely is. i simply enjoyed the message that this film delivered and hope that you will too! as with most Christian movies this one won't be winning academy awards for best actor or special effects; however it is well worth watching!!! also for a low budget film it is pretty good, maybe even a bit above average.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Timmy H
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie and all the actors...Great job....


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: John-clay B
Date: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
LOVED this film! Great acting, very well directed, and a great overall message!

I didn't give it 5 stars because of some language. While the language seems consistent with the characters portrayed, it isn't necessary for the film, and made it difficult to watch as a family. Otherwise it's a great film!


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo anne R
Date: Friday 09 December, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was OK. It had good concepts, but I kept waiting for it to tie all the stories together. Was just too fragmented.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Sondra F
Date: Monday 28 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was great! It really made me think about how people are too quick to judge, and how wrong they could be. Everyone has difficulties and we should be more thoughtful. Stop and pray for people. You'll be amazed at what a difference it can make!


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica S
Date: Saturday 19 November, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Terri S
Date: Wednesday 02 November, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Overall, this movie was pretty good. The acting was good by Hollywood standards and I would rate the acting fantastic by Christian-movie standards. The storyline was good, too. What I didn't like was the pace of the movie - s...l...o...w.... While my husband & I could handle it, our children fell asleep.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Francelia R
Date: Monday 31 October, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Weird movie. Was only about 10 minutes long and left you hanging.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: John-clay B
Date: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Sunday 16 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 04 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Midnight Clear, starring Stephen Baldwin, K Callan and Kirk B.R. Woller was produced in two versions (each in different years): A short version and this feature length version. We have seen each version on two different occasions, with the short version being the far superior one. Since you are considering viewing this feature length version, I suggest you also view the short version, comparing them yourself. Enjoy!


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Freddie R
Date: Friday 16 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watch it often while jogging on the tread mill at Balley's. Really an addictive movie. I love it.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I liked this longer version better than the short film, although that one was good, too. This one fleshed out the characters a lot better. It made the story make a lot more sense. Stephen Baldwin is a really good actor.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret P
Date: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fun movie! I enjoyed watching - I laughed and cried and experiened a refreshing calm.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Geralyn B
Date: Saturday 19 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple, but true stories of how the little things we do affect others. Also, a touching and inspirational Christmas story about how Jesus brings hope even to lifes that seem hopeless.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine P
Date: Sunday 18 May, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A story about REAL LIFE. No fireworks, no and-everything-was-perfect-after-that ending, but it was still powerful. Top quality production and acting, the acting was especially good. It is amazing how it is seemingly simple, yet if you look deeper, there are so many important messages going out. It really made me look myself in the mirror and think, 'There are so many people who have it so much worse than I do. I need to get out of myself and do something with love for someone else.' Isn't that what Christians are supposed to do? Not because we are doing our 'duty', but because we are eternally minded, and we need to show Christ's love to others, for the world is dying without Him. Anyway, I give this movie a 5 star because it is real.


Title: Midnight Clear (2007) - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas M
Date: Tuesday 25 March, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Masterpiece, thought provoking, heartwarming, inspiring and most importantly its REAL Life


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Midnight Clear (2007)
4 of 5 Stars!
Midnight Clear (2007)
LOVED this film! Great acting, very well directed, and a great overall message! I didn't give it 5 stars because of some language.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I'm glad I found s website with such a variety of good Christian movies at such reasonable prices. Thanks a lot!" - Diana Taylor