SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Gods Country
Final Warning - DVD Reviews
Displaying 32 reviews       Back
Final Warning - DVD
%
off!
Final Warning - DVD

Economic collapse and the coming World Government


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Ila B
Date: Monday 09 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Zoraida R
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Monday 06 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie of what is happening and has happened.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent warning to the end to privacy and the government's interest in things they should not be interested in.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth A
Date: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Monday 21 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Brian F
Date: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly M
Date: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Hector M
Date: Thursday 09 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good documental


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Tamara S
Date: Thursday 14 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark T
Date: Saturday 14 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Monday 09 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Louise B
Date: Monday 07 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very informative movie that will benefit everyone who watches it. We the people and especially Christians need to be aware of what is going on.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles G
Date: Friday 28 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extremely well produced documentary, So good I purchased it.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Milisa H
Date: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon B
Date: Saturday 23 April, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was a little outdated and kind of cheesey, sort of like your work safty videos, lol. This was a very informitive movie on the other hand.
There are things that the movie says will happen, and watchin it today...we are actually in the midstof some of the thins the movie had predicted. With this in mind, most people would have shut the movie off because they were bored and given it about a 2or 1, but if you give it a chance, you will find that because of the truths embedded...you will stay stuck to the screen. Remember, cheesey film or box office smash...if there is truth hidden within, you owe it to yourself to watch.
This film, as outdated as it is, was a diamond in the extream rough. Rent it, fight the urge to turn it off, get through it, and stay focused on the things that had not happened at that time, and then consider what is taking place at this moment.
This movie will go from a 1 star rating to a 4 or 5 star rating in you heart. Cheesey? Yes. Outdated? Totally. Worth watching? You will be glad you did.

JC7jc


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan N
Date: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A bit outdated..but OK scriptually.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Malcolm F
Date: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very important film, and everyone should see it. It is nearly outdated, but was a terrible wake-up call when it was made. Technology and gov't have surpassed what he presents at this point, but for most people who don't have a clue of their freedoms dissolving in our country it would be important to see.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie F
Date: Sunday 31 January, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Very outdated, they should make an updated version of this movie and then it would be interesting to watch


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie T
Date: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This information is good, but it is old news. It looks like it was made in the 80's.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Jay V
Date: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting documentary by Grant Jeffrey. My only quip is that while documentary was released for 2008, the actual documentary is from 1995. Proof of this is when Grant pulls our a "Zack Morris" phone and when they display a computer with about 8mb of memory on the screen. That and the DVD says 1995. Still, it is an interesting expose of what the future may hold and what the present is already showing.

The DVD never mentions the apocolypse nor armaggedon, so it's not an end-times documentary to give to someone who is not familiar with the last-days. The entire program is about the governments ability to spy on citizens and collect private information. It almost seems paranoi-ish, but not so much as to disregard the dvd altogether. Still, I would recommend this documentary as a reflection of the predictions from 1995 to the events happening today in regards to individual privacy and the governments ability to collect information.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Joseph H
Date: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
We already know we are in the end times. This movie is just depressing.

Philippians 4:8 (New International Version)

8 Finally, brothers, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable—if anything is excellent or praiseworthy—think about such things.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: David r. S
Date: Monday 11 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very educational, we are in final warning now they say December 21st 2012 The king of kings and the LORD of LORDs we return for the CHURCH so you must be born again of the spirit to see kingdom of almighty GOD.

flee from the fresh the world.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie T
Date: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was made in the early 90's it appeared (the really big cell phones). It was really good, but I was hoping for more up to date info.


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: April R
Date: Friday 21 November, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great insight! I wanted to share with every one how much I learned! I am sure gonna make some changes in my life how I use plastic and much more! LHC Arizona


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday 21 November, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A good overview of the threat of a Mystery Babylon total government being erected. Hosting quality is marginal (the guy is a bit "dry professor"), and production quality not as "clean" as I'd like ("clean" as in technical, not as in language or imagery).


Title: Final Warning - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane B
Date: Thursday 28 August, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I give it five stars. I love it! It was great.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Final Warning
4 of 5 Stars!
Final Warning
Very good documental... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"ChristianCinema.com has excellent movies and availability with fast shipping!!!" - Gerilyn Jacob