SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Power of the Air
Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews       Back

Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 14 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 09 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 04 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 05 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An amazing one-man show that brings the Gospel to a modern setting. Hilarious and heart-breaking, with the most ecstatic telling of the Resurrection I've even seen.


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Noel H
Date: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a classic, with excellent musicians, good acting and story line in a new way.


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 13 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrew s L
Date: Sunday 22 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This recording is a little dated but the performance by Tom Key is stunning, and the band is sooo tight. I have performed this work a few times and it is the best iteration of the life of Christ in a contemporary setting. A very rare gem.


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 29 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen l B
Date: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I absolutely love"Cotton Patch Gospel"! It may just be my favorite movie ever! I had almost given up finding it in an affordable option when I stumbled across your site. Thank you for providing an affordable site for watchable movies. I highly recommend this movie!


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Donald F
Date: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Darlene S
Date: Sunday 09 January, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was something totally different when I put it on my list. I was disappointed when it came. Watched bits and pieces but couldn't get into it.


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Kitrena P
Date: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good movie I enjoyed it. I would recomend it to my friends. thankyou


Title: Cotton Patch Gospel - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristin B
Date: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Not at all what I expected, but this was a very entertaining film. I was expecting it to be in movie form, but it's actually a well-recorded theatre performance. Very humerous and a great interpretation of modern day biblical stories.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Cotton Patch Gospel
5 of 5 Stars!
Cotton Patch Gospel
This is a classic, with excellent musicians, good acting and story line in a new way.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great selection and low prices. Free shipping is the best!" - Joy Robbins