SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Wheely
Bridge To Terabithia - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
%
off!
Bridge To Terabithia - DVD

Discover a place that will never leave you, and a friendship that will change you forever.


Title: Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Friday 14 February, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
Reviewed By: Lourdes vazquez
Date: Thursday 13 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie!


Title: Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
Reviewed By: Felix N
Date: Sunday 25 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
Reviewed By: Noah O
Date: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I was not happy with the idea that the "christian " large family was the abusive poor family. Also, the little girls ideas about God are WAY off. The film would have been fine with out hollywoods anti-God ideas. Ns wife


Title: Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas R
Date: Friday 18 February, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
If you enjoy fantasy with reality, and encouragement to use your imagination. This is cool. Especially for Harry Potter, Tim Burton, or Mr Magorium's Magical Emporium fans. Also highly recommend the last film mentioned.


Title: Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal L
Date: Monday 08 February, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This is not a movie I would have picked to watch had I known the contents more. I would have not shown it to my children. I has no place in a Chistian Video collection. I was very disappointed in the basic story line. The actors were very good and the filming was very good.


Title: Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Tuesday 09 December, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie should not even be on CHRISTIAN CINEMA... This in no way is something that children as well as adults should have as entertainment! We should get this one removed from the rental listing. The only reason I gave it one star is because I could not leave the review unless I used one star.


Title: Bridge To Terabithia - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve M
Date: Saturday 10 March, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I saw this movie last week and I strongly recommend it to anyone who is try to figure out where they fit. A young boy, middle child, with a friend who has a great imagination gets him to dream. We need to dream we can't be stuck in reality all the time. We all need to find our way to Terebithia!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bridge To Terabithia
4 of 5 Stars!
Bridge To Terabithia
If you enjoy fantasy with reality, and encouragement to use your imagination. This is cool. Especially for Harry Potter, Tim Burton, or... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I was thrilled to find this site. I am very pleased with the variety of products and prices. I'll be back." - T. Bulian