SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Mia and the White Lion
A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
51%
off!
A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD

Classic Hollywood Christmas movie starring Jimmy Durante


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 10 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick F
Date: Sunday 27 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Edith M
Date: Friday 06 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Leslie A
Date: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Joanne W
Date: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed this movie. I love old movies and this was funny, and cute. I would recommend this to anyone.


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine T
Date: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The story was corny but it was fun seeing Jimmy Durante in a movie and the other actors and actresses from my younger days. I liked it.


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret P
Date: Friday 11 December, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fun movie - brought back fond memories of a era of great family movies.


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela S
Date: Friday 21 November, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a sweet movie for the entire family - youngest to oldest! Watched it with my 82 year old dad and we both thoroughly enjoyed the story of a Christmas wish.


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathy C
Date: Monday 21 July, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a fun, funny movie even though it was from probably the '50's. We laughed a lot and enjoyed it. Corny jokes and loving families made this very family friendly.


Title: A Christmas Wish (In Color) - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sweet movie... but not a church movie... could be controversial depending on your view on dating... Pretty good message in the end...


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Christmas Wish (In Color)
4 of 5 Stars!
A Christmas Wish (In Color)
I enjoyed this movie. I love old movies and this was funny, and cute. I would recommend this to anyone. ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great site! Thanks for all that you offer!!" - Jeanine Beckley