SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Dale Evans: Beyond the Happy Trails
Saint Peter - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
Saint Peter - DVD
27%
off!
Saint Peter - DVD

The salvation of many, the sacrifice of one.


Title: Saint Peter - DVD
Reviewed By: Harriet W
Date: Sunday 06 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is my third time watching this movie, I love it! Some great insights and very good actors! Love it! You have to read the word of God to get the best and true meaning of word to understand this show! It's fiction but the word of God is truth!


Title: Saint Peter - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremy B
Date: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It's hard to rate a movie of fiction in the Christian world. In the sense of fiction, this deserves to be thought of as a fine movie. Sometimes a bit slow, but pretty good none the less. I can't give it a five star rating knowing there are some problems, some fictions, and some extra-bliblical content. It's still pretty fun.


Title: Saint Peter - DVD
Reviewed By: William a R
Date: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Saint Peter - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 03 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Saint Peter - DVD
Reviewed By: Vinson-ahna B
Date: Friday 16 April, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Peter was really three different movies. The first 15 to20 minutes was fairly accurate and the production seemed good. The next hour was terrible! The lip synch was completely off to the point it wasn't worth watching and the production quality fell off dramatically. The third part of the movie got pretty far off the story of Peter and concentrated on an interesting love affair that would have been a fairly good fiction movie. The production quality also seemed to improve somewhat.
First part--4, Second part--0, Third part 4 (fiction)


Title: Saint Peter - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard C
Date: Friday 02 April, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this film, it gave me a better understanding of what the Apostles went through. Peter was a true man of faith. I highly recommend this film.


Title: Saint Peter - DVD
Reviewed By: Jean Q
Date: Monday 18 January, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed the dvd and i do plan to purchase the dvd
at a later time. I truly enjoyed it. I give it a 5 stars


Title: Saint Peter - DVD
Reviewed By: John S
Date: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
pretty good. I wasn't expecting it to have a catholic slant to it. But, other than that it was good.


Title: Saint Peter - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori-lee D
Date: Friday 08 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We thought it was an excellent movie. We have also learned alot by it. It brings the story of Peter to life.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Saint Peter
5 of 5 Stars!
Saint Peter
This is my third time watching this movie, I love it! Some great insights and very good actors! Love it! You... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have made purchases from Christian Cinema.com about 6 or 7 times now. Each time I have been completely satisfied with their services and products. I believe they are one of the most effective and efficient shopping sites on the internet! Thanks CCC and I will be ordering from you again and sharing your site with my friends." - Amie Beam