SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Furnace
Everyone's Hero - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
Everyones Hero - DVD
60%
off!
Everyones Hero - DVD
No matter where life takes you, always keep swinging.

Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Monday 24 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa M
Date: Monday 21 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Monday 28 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Monday 19 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My 12 y/o daughter was like oh its a "kiddie movie" then the whole family watched it. Fun,cute,great. We all enjoyed it. all ages !!!


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard F
Date: Wednesday 11 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was told that Zac wouldn't watch more than 20 minutes of it because of his lack of attention span. Not only did he watch the entire movie without playing on his Ipod, he wanted to watch it again. Great movie.


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Wina T
Date: Monday 01 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
At first my son didn't want to watch but after watch for a while especially after the baseball became alive and talk he more excited to watch. My son loved the movie, I think its cute. Wina, Irvine.


Title: Everyones Hero - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael V
Date: Tuesday 23 November, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good story and good animation. The kids loved it and it was good enough that we enjoyed it with them.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Everyone's Hero
5 of 5 Stars!
Everyone's Hero
I was told that Zac wouldn't watch more than 20 minutes of it because of his lack of attention span. Not only... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Christian Cinema was so great that I just had to bookmark the site. The site was easy to use and the product availability was displayed on the site. This made my decision for me. I saw how many were left and just had to order it! This was a great feature not even offered by the larger "more famous" websites. I will definitely be ordering again." - Denise Rich