SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Becoming Truly Human
7 Signs Of Christ's Return - DVD Reviews
Displaying 23 reviews       Back
7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
45%
off!
7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD

Explore the Biblical prophecies that must be fulfilled before Christ's Second Coming


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Tabitha V
Date: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara C
Date: Thursday 28 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Monday 23 September, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina C
Date: Friday 13 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Michele G
Date: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike U
Date: Tuesday 25 December, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Thursday 09 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Tamara S
Date: Thursday 17 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I was expecting something more current, but the information was educational nonetheless. There are better documentaries on the end times than this one as far as being in this particular age.


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark T
Date: Saturday 12 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Paul S
Date: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Worth watching, makes you think. Are we really ready.


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Rick L
Date: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Friday 16 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Marisol S
Date: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WHEN WILL BE JESUS' SECOND COMING?
Jesus said, NO ONE KNOWS about that day or hour, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but ONLY the Father. (Matthew 24:36). Jesus said, Be on guard! Be alert! You do not know when THAT TIME WILL COME. (Mark 13:33). Jesus said, Therefore keep watch, because you do not know the day or the hour. (Matthew 25:13). They (the Scoffers) will say, Where is this 'coming' He promised? Even since our fathers died, everything goes on as it has since the beginning of creation. (2 Peter 3:4). For the revelation awaits an appointed time; it speaks of the end and WILL NOT PROVE FALSE. Though it linger, wait for it; IT WILL CERTAINLY COME....(Habakkuk 2:3). HE WILL APPEAR A SECOND TIME, not to bear sin but to bring salvation to those who are waiting for Him. (Hebrews 9:28). AS SURELY AS THE SUN RISES, HE WILL APPEAR;...(Hosea 6:3). Jesus said, BEHOLD I AM COMING SOON!...(Rev. 22:7).


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Victoria Z
Date: Sunday 13 September, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This DVD wasn't quite what I thought it would be. it's a documentary not a movie.


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Marisol S
Date: Monday 06 April, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great documentary, based on The Bible. Several quotes are use, and refferences. I agree that there are morte signs note in The Bible, but I have to say this was a great introduction to the signs. Great movie.


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Sita C
Date: Wednesday 10 December, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
TOO HOLLYWOOD

Its sensational and I believe that was the director's agenda. The only positive about this is that it has footage of the Nazi era and so forth.

Biblically speaking, there are MORE signs of Christ's return. Thank God for our bible studies on the book of Timothy, Matthew and Thessalonians. In lay man's term, some books of the bible clearly shows Christians what to expect. Prophesies were not used to terrify believers, but to exhort them in expectation of Jesus' coming.

I was scratching my head over the idol of Mary, the mother of Jesus, in public procession in Jerusalem. So in a way, the DVD is denoting to it as Christian faith.

Ohhh well... its much better if one reads the bible with prayer and supplication from our Father to understand His Words.


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: April R
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good ! I shared with my family a 13 yr old son and he learned some with me by his side explaining eras. Also my husband who is very much into the Military channel learned a few things in regards to the 7th sign.


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Donald E
Date: Monday 03 November, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Very Outdated but it still was worth watching for me, It really teaches you about the subject at hand.


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol L
Date: Monday 28 July, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The cinematography and narration seemed a bit dated but the content was very good. I've seen better but it certainly wasn't a waste of time.


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol W
Date: Wednesday 05 September, 2007
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I also showed this movie to a group of teens - about 12 teenage girls - and they were anything but bored! Sparked much discussion and much opportunity for teaching.
Carol W.


Title: 7 Signs Of Christs Return - DVD
Reviewed By: Eric W
Date: Saturday 13 January, 2007
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Boring beyond belief. I previewed this film before showing it to a group of teens and am glad I did...They would have fallen asleep 15 minutes into the movie.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
7 Signs Of Christ's Return
4 of 5 Stars!
7 Signs Of Christ's Return
Worth watching, makes you think. Are we really ready.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I've ordered from this company many times....very pleased with everything." -