SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
From the Rough
Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
50%
off!

Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Courtney S
Date: Saturday 12 September, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie sue L
Date: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Karla's story is one of grace, love and forgiveness. In case anyone wonders if prison ministries have an impact, Karla's story shows how far-reaching this can be. Not only was Karla saved, she then was able to reach so many others for Christ int he midst of her incarceration and even now after her death. Her ability to accept the consequences of her actions touched the core of my heart. Oh that more of us who are not incarcerated but have bars around our hearts would be more open to sharing our loving Heavenly Father's love more openly.


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 23 May, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill N
Date: Monday 01 April, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I thought the movie was some kind of bad joke that wouldn't seem to end. When I finally realised I was actually watching the movie I was appalled. For a while I thought maybe it was a comedy, the acting and script was soo bad. The worst movie I have ever seen. Since I live out of the country and too much hassel to return, I broke the disc in half and tossed. I wouldn't dare to have any of my friends borrow this from me...


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Mercedes G
Date: Monday 06 October, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent film!

This film was very touching. I heard of Karla Faye Tucker in the past, but never knew who she really was. I actually teared up a bit near the end of the movie. This film gave me a desire to get into the prison ministry and help those who are lost and seeking God.


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Greg M
Date: Sunday 18 May, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is a powerful and accurate portrayal of Karla's journey with Christ, real forgiveness and God's grace. The strength of her faith and it's powerful effect on her final days and those who knew her are really brought out in this film. This is a film that shows the reality of Christ's redeeming love to those who reach out to Him -- no matter what their past. This is a powerful message to all of us who struggle with being obedient to Christ's command to forgive one another. If you can watch this without shedding a lot of tears, you need to check your heart!


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Lance G
Date: Saturday 03 May, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This film can be summed up in two words, "POWERFUL" and "OUTSTANDING". It will challenge you in so many ways and give you a glimpse into what a powerful God we serve..... Not too many films I would give 5 stars to but this is definitely one of them!


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana B
Date: Thursday 14 February, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie sends such a strong message of faith and forgiveness through our Savior, Christ the Lord! I've secretly wondered many times, 'how can God ever forgive me for the terrible things I've done in the past?', and this movie answers that with a very loud answer! And It will be a great tool for me to witness to others who don't feel worthy of Christs' love. it answered so many doubts I had. I suggest you turn up the sound on your tv. i had to in order to hear over my own crying!


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Dora & odilon V
Date: Wednesday 17 January, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What an Outstanding Movie!! It is so Passionate. It is so Real.
I Cried Throughout the movie. Then I Laughed, then I cried.....This Movie touched me Deeply. The Actors and Producers of this film are Amazing. I'm Extremely Glad I Got It From ChristianCinema.com
It was delivered very fast.


Title: Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore - DVD
Reviewed By: Paula F
Date: Tuesday 16 January, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Karla Faye Tucker movie Forevermore, is a movie that will rock you to the very core ! Everything that can be shaken will be shaken watching this movie ! It will cause a sinner to become a saint !! It will also cause the saint to look in the mirror and examine the life they lead. You will walk away with the revelation of the TRUE love of God in your heart ! This movie was one of the best movies I have ever seen in my life. I suggest everyone to at least watch it once. You WILL not be disappointed. This is a tool that you can very easily witness to others with.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore
5 of 5 Stars!
Karla Faye Tucker: Forevermore
Excellent film! This film was very touching. I heard of Karla Faye Tucker in the past, but never knew who she really was.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I buy all my christian movies here they have great selections. Easy to order latest movies at a great price." - Janet Fowler