SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Andys Rainbow
Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
45%
off!
Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD

A musical journey through the lives of Scottish martyrs


Title: Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Friday 03 April, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
Reviewed By: Trina T
Date: Thursday 16 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
Reviewed By: Aida i. B
Date: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Loved the music and history! Scenery was spectacular!


Title: Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
Reviewed By: Cecelia c B
Date: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer R
Date: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful scenery, nice music.


Title: Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
If you like praise music, you will like this film. Gorgeous scenery compliments the beautiful voices.


Title: Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
Reviewed By: Anne R
Date: Saturday 09 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert & peggy D
Date: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful scenery.


Title: Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr - DVD
Reviewed By: Darlene S
Date: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oh, my what spectacular scenery and great music! Not only that, but it had a meaningful purpose for having been produced. All the people involved in the making of this quality DVD are to be congratulated.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr
4 of 5 Stars!
Celtic Cry: The Heart Of A Martyr
If you like praise music, you will like this film. Gorgeous scenery compliments the beautiful voices.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I enjoy Christian Cinema because i can get the Christian video's I am looking for at a reduced price. (They are more expensive in the stores.)" - [Name withheld]