SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Everyday Miracles
Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD Reviews
Displaying 34 reviews       Back
Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD

If there are such things as miracles, Israel has to be one!


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 08 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 03 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Ma H
Date: Monday 25 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 09 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Martha B
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a fabulous film - highly recommended. I really didn't know much about Israel's history until this film and what tremendous stories.

This is one of the must see films!


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Donna A
Date: Friday 28 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is awe inspiring! There are modern miracles for modern Israel. The stories are dramatic when only retold, but the producers decided to reenact them. My faith was greatly strengthened.

One word of warning: I debated whether the movie was appropriate for my youngest daughter who is 12. I would not show this to any child under 10 because of the sometimes graphic segments. A woman is shown enduring horrible torture, and a soldier is badly burned.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Lucinda C
Date: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good documentary on Isreal. Please have the others in the series available to rent.
Thanks!


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Gale & jerry M
Date: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Heather K
Date: Monday 03 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Monday 24 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is true stories of Israel and her fight for the promised land. And how God intervened in all the cases. I recommend this documentary.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela K
Date: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
i highly recommend this for adult veiwers and mature teens! very informative and a good source of information you may not already know. in the first few minutes i was so awe struct by the power of God that i, well; i think i cried... amazing, i don't really remember exactly what i did; it was so moving!?! watch it, i believe you will be glad that you did.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Anne R
Date: Thursday 17 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Joanna C
Date: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 22 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Sunday 06 November, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
If you want to know the miracle of God is doing signs, wonders and miracles this is the source to watch. Because Israel are his chosen people he will make a way where there seems to be no way.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert & peggy D
Date: Friday 28 October, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was too graphic. The beating of the spy woman was so horrific. There should have been a warning.
Unfortunately my 78 year old mother with dementia was watching and I regret not taking her out of the room.
I will be way more cautious when view ing NR films.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Gershon K
Date: Saturday 22 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara M
Date: Saturday 15 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Russ B
Date: Saturday 27 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exceptionally well done. Exciting, intense telling of how God truly did help Israel against all odds.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Saturday 12 March, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done. It reminds us that God has NEVER given up on His chosen people


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Debora J
Date: Tuesday 14 December, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a captivating movie showing that God is still working His miracles through His chosen people. It was so reaffirming of God's presence in our lives, even in this time in history, God's word and promises never change. I felt some of the material was very graphic, which was one of the reasons it had such an impact, but on the other hand may be too intense for some viewers, especially younger viewers. I felt shame that what has been asked of me pales in comparison to what the woman spy had to endure. That portion of the movie was almost too much to bear, but as I said, overall this film left me with a sense of peace that God is on His throne and is directing the course of history to His glory.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Anita K
Date: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good movie that my husband and I watched. It was done through the eyes of a journalist who doubted that the events in Israel through history seemed to be "miracles" from God protecting Israel. He went on a quest to find out what happened in several events and talked to the people who were there.

It was a good film, but I caution and put less stars due to the fact I would not rate it family friendly due to the immodest dress at times--although done due to torture ect.., but not something I would let my children see!

It was a film that did have us amazed at these more "current" miracles that occured in Israel. Some I had not been aware of such as the 6 day war!


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe B
Date: Saturday 19 December, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie shows you without a doubt what God can do. But my fellow christians, "you haven't seen anything yet." This was without a doubt a miracle many times over. If this could be rated by 10 stars, I would give it all ten.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol P
Date: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This DVD was very interesting but I would be careful about who watches the part about the lady who was a spy for Israel. When it gets to the part about what happened once she was captured I'd FF through that part or select a scene beyond that part. It was very disturbing...not that we shouldn't be aware that these things have happened and the power of God to see us through such persecution, but I'm an adult and found it very difficult to handle emotionally. Everything else in the DVD is perfectly appropriate, in my estimation, for family viewing.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Marisol S
Date: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THE STATE OF ISRAEL IS BORN (Bible Prophecy)

This is what the Sovereign LORD says: I will make them one nation in the land,... of Israel. (Ezekiel 37:22).
On May 14, 1948, Israel became a nation as Biblically prophesied in the Holy Bible.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul and susan B
Date: Friday 01 August, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Seemed to be well done. Showed Gods active power is alive and well even in our day. He always accomplishes his purposes. My teenage son was captivated by it all. It was a little graphic when it came to the beating of the women at her trial---thankfully the special feature showed how they did the makeup for that part, which helped ease the horror of what we saw on screen.


Title: Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film - VOD
Reviewed By: Thomas M
Date: Thursday 11 October, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a thought provoking and superbly written and presented film with real life testimonies from the actual people that experienced God's Hand of protection and deliverance. The viewer will be blessed and encouraged over and over as each testimony is presented and seeing that Israel Survives Against All Odds.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film
5 of 5 Stars!
Against All Odds: Israel Survives: Feature Film
This movie is awe inspiring! There are modern miracles for modern Israel. The stories are dramatic when only retold, but the producers... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I'm glad I found s website with such a variety of good Christian movies at such reasonable prices. Thanks a lot!" - Diana Taylor