SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Protecting Our Children: A Familys Response to Sexual Abuse
Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD Reviews
Displaying 23 reviews       Back
Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
%
off!
Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD

The second movie in the Left Behind series.


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Marissa W
Date: Monday 17 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia R
Date: Monday 19 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 27 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto S
Date: Monday 24 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Valerie T
Date: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa M
Date: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an excellent movie, definitely an eye opener! I can't wait to watch #3!


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Monday 02 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Another great adaptation. Only concern is that the Witnesses and Ben Judah were marginalized in the film.


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: America R
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Yhaimar A
Date: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Janpaul B
Date: Monday 07 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Ray & sally M
Date: Friday 14 January, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
In my opinion, and I'm not trying to be derogatory, anyone giving this movie, or any of the Left Behind series, anything less than 5 stars doesn't understand The Revelation. These movies are intended to open the eyes of the unbelievers and they do it well if only people would be open minded and receptive to God's truth. Thank you Cloud Ten. God bless you and all who find peace in the reality of these films.


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary A
Date: Thursday 27 March, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
this is evangelism in acting. the youth in the church and the communities should see this . the end is truely here. the death of the man on the bed and chloe's cry is magnificent. but will the world have the opportunity like that to destabilise the anti-christ. we should all strive for the rapture and be gone.


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Jack C
Date: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
its made up not at all like the way the bible says,study the bible the book of danial and revelation and ask god to help you understand and you will see the coming of god ,the movies are wrong for the last days


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley B
Date: Monday 14 January, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
In a word........EXCELLENT!


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Craig O
Date: Saturday 24 March, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Now this is acting! Very well done and every bit as good as ANYTHING hollywood puts out. Excellent storyline and special affects as well.


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle K
Date: Tuesday 06 March, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was GREAT! I'm just waiting to receive the next movie in the series. Everyone must watch this series. I promise you won't be disappointed.


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Dr. marie M
Date: Monday 06 February, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perhaps the best of the Trilogy of Left Behind Movies. The most impressive highlight was the inclusion of the Jewish Rabbi and the Two Witnesses at the Wall. GREAT special effects but they didn't take over the theme. I like Cameron's in your face evangelism too. We are all sinners having not kept the 10 Commandments and in dire need of God's forgiveness through Christ being given authority to forgive sins.


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Sean S
Date: Saturday 15 January, 2005
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
LEFT BEHIND 2 is better than the first of the series, with some moments in the film that make the film a truly worthwhile viewing (such as the preaching of the Two Witnesses).

The story follows the obvious plot of the people grappling to come to terms with their environment and the constant barrage of changes the world is going through.

((((((((My Ratings:))))))))

Settings: 4 out of 5
Acting: 4 out of 5
F/X: 4 out of 5
Story: 3.5 out of 5
Tightness of all elements brought together to make a story: 4 out of 5
Overall: 4 out of 5

~Sean


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Charmaine P
Date: Wednesday 08 September, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When will there be a next one.?.They are as good as the books..


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremey D
Date: Tuesday 31 August, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I've now watched Left Behind three times now and enjoy it more w/every time I watch it. With a movie that can't go into detail like a book can however it is very enjoyable. I remember the second time I watched it w/my wife(her first time). She is a tough woman, and to see her cry in the scene when the fireman said he was ready to confess and have Jesus made me even shed some tears. I can say enough about this movie!! Loved it!! God Bless


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Kymberly D
Date: Monday 22 March, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just watched this, found it was over before I knew it. It follows the book somewhat but I'm sure do to constrictions in time they have to put the story line together much quicker than the book does. All in all I found it very enjoyable and well worth it.


Title: Left Behind II: Tribulation Force - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott E
Date: Wednesday 17 March, 2004
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not as good as the first one. It feels like a made for TV movie. The story is all right, but it focuses mostly on the characters and fails to effectively display the events surrounding them. The acting, once again, is superb.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Left Behind II: Tribulation Force
4 of 5 Stars!
Left Behind II: Tribulation Force
Another great adaptation. Only concern is that the Witnesses and Ben Judah were marginalized in the film.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"A great source for Christian videos right from the makers!" - George Duke