SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
I Still Believe
End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD Reviews
Displaying 29 reviews       Back
End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
%
off!
End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD

The signs are all around us. Can we know what the future holds?


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas H
Date: Tuesday 06 October, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best end times DVDs I have seen. Watched it twice.


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Saturday 17 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
this was the very first one we watched. It was an
excellent depiction.


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Monday 23 June, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen M
Date: Friday 19 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday 07 June, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer M
Date: Tuesday 23 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Alan H
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
pretty good but there is error and that is that the Church IS going through the Tribulation this is the refiners fire the purifier to produce the Bride without spot and blemish relying on the Blood of Christ


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Monday 25 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Wednesday 13 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 19 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Antoinette R
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol F
Date: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Dave and debbie M
Date: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Monday 13 February, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe C
Date: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara D
Date: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Older version of things concerning prophesies...


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: John D
Date: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting points of view presented by the main Experts. I was unsure about the associations of the Pyramids and Heaven. It was more to the end of what I expect to hear on late night talk radio, than from a pulpit. NOT a disaster, but this is not going to be a "purchase this DVD" from me.


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl T
Date: Wednesday 05 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Eye opening to whats happing in the world today and the end times! Something we're glad we watched.


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane D
Date: Monday 03 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl T
Date: Friday 30 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, wake up America! This was a great DVD on the end times, be sure and watch it!


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert & peggy D
Date: Monday 12 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I believe the video was very eye opening.


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianne V
Date: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellently done and all inclusive report given by a few experts I thoroughly enjoyed listening to. Watched it over and over again because it was packed with information fed to me in such an interesting and nice manner thanks to the special unity and spirit of the Bible scholars. It put everything together for me that I have either read about or viewed about regarding the End Times over many years. A Must See!


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara N
Date: Monday 12 October, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
excellent; very thought provoking. i got a lot more out of it the second time.


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan W
Date: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fabulous!!! I will be buying my own copy to show others.
Up to date---well documented---many scholars---exciting--challenging---I've watched it over and over.
Get it and watch!


Title: End Times: How Close Are We? - DVD
Reviewed By: Elenor cherry C
Date: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very easy to follow and interesting, especially for the times we are living in now.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
End Times: How Close Are We?
5 of 5 Stars!
End Times: How Close Are We?
One of the best end times DVDs I have seen. Watched it twice.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Thank you for helping me to see products that may be helpful to accomplish ministry in the local church. Blessings" - John Bayer Jr