SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Hoosiers
Israel, Islam and Armageddon - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
56%
off!
Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD

The final battle for Jerusalem


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Friday 19 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I already commented on this and I don't when to see it again.


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent showing world's attitude against Jews and Christians.


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was excellent showing the high standard of Israel against others


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Monday 08 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent historical data on the lies of the Arabs regarding to Israel present situation and in history.


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Friday 21 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sadly, Dave Hunt spouts off hatred more than facts. He manages to twist the truth. Much of what he says regarding the Catholic Church are common misconceptions. Quoting the Popes, he takes their statements out of contexts. I'll admit we had some faults in history, but nothing to the extent anti-Catholics take them to. For example, associating the Catholic church with Hitler. Such disrespect for the many Catholics that died at Hitler's command.After watching this video, please do some research and learn the truth. Dave Hunt attacks everyone except Jews and his own cult.


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret L
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Anti-Catholic, pro-rapture. Hard to disentangle the valid information from the prejudices of the maker.


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Cecelia c B
Date: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly R
Date: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 19 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Rolando G
Date: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palestine has never existed — before or since — as an autonomous entity. It was ruled alternately by Rome, by Islamic and Christian crusaders, by the Ottoman Empire and, briefly, by the British after World War I. The British agreed to restore at least part of the land to the Jewish people as their homeland.The first time the name Palestine was used was in 70 A.D. when the Romans committed genocide against the Jews, smashed the Temple and declared the land of Israel would be no more. From then on, the Romans promised, it would be known as Palestine. The name was derived from the Philistines, a Goliathian people conquered by the Jews centuries earlier. It was a way for the Romans to add insult to injury. They also tried to change the name of Jerusalem to Aelia Capitolina, but that had even less staying power. Isn’t it interesting that prior to the 1967 Arab-Israeli war, there was no serious movement for a Palestinian homeland? Most were not forced out by Jews, but rather left at the urging of Arab leaders who had declared war on Israel.Yet, there are far more Arabs living in these territories now than ever before. And many of those who left in 1948 and thereafter actually had roots in other Arab nations. The contrast between Jesus and Muhammad could not be greater. While Jesus forbade the use of force to convert people (Matthew 26:51-54), Muhammad commanded his followers in the Qur’an (Sura IX.5) to force people to accept Islam by war, plunder, slavery or the threat of death! [Select for Copy; Double click to (de-)select all] Gen 12:3 I will bless those who bless you, and whoever curses you I will curse; and all peoples on earth will be blessed through you."


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Don M
Date: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Vikki M
Date: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's getting so frustrating that only one religion is against Israel right to exist. Israel made calls to the people on Gaza warning them about them coming. Then Israel gives it up for peace and all they get in return is missles and rockets fired at them everyday. They gave up the West bank for peace and the same. Now ther're being told to give up Jeruselum.
Israel has gone far and above to maintain peace. I'm tired of Israel getting the rap as the perputrators of all the warring going on. Also, that is a fact; there never was a Palestine or Palestinianans. After Israel gave it up for peace the Gaza strip it was given a name and the people who live there have assumed the name. It's a heartbreaker what's going on but I know the end of the whole story. A review said it's not right to throw people off their land and then create war. Appearantly that only applies to Israel.

Oh, I haven't watched the movie but if it tells the truth about about the land that was given to the Jews over 2500 yrs ago and how they r now returning to that land and how the muslim religion is the only religion that has a problem w that I know it has to b a great film based on truth. Also, the Vatican is against Israel listen to the news. They r just now voicing it for the whole world to hear, where b4 it was a tightly kept secret. If you r a true believer in Jesus this is probably a good one.


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy K
Date: Friday 31 October, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie certainly does not look at the history of Israel in a fair and balanced way. The focus is on the extreme Muslims. This focus then blankets all Muslims. This film is also anti-Catholic by the untruths told about John Paul II. Further, there is no mention of the extreme Zionists who have caused many problems in Israel. The problems in Israel are great and directors and writers of these films need to be more balanced when producing a film. This film is not based on fact but on extremist propaganda. I would only watch this film so one can become aware of this extremist propaganda.


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin P
Date: Monday 27 October, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Christian faith is the one true faith, yet this film is very disrespectful to Islam and holds up the Jewish faith and demonizes those who follow the Muslim faith and makes all of them out to be terrorists.

The film links 9/11 to the Palestinian people while Osama is not a Palestinian, he is a Saudi. None of the highjackers were Palestinian. The finger needs to be pointed in the right direction.

The film claims that there is and never was a Palestine - I beg to differ - The British recognized a Palestinian state (British Mandate of Palestine) in the early 1900's. History should not be rewritten to meet one religions needs for today to claim a right to the land. God did give the land of Israel to the Jewish people. Only by UN Mandate were they told they could and should return to Israel to take possession of Israel (this did not include the West Bank or the Gaza Strip which is the deputed land today). Regardless of this land ownership dispute - It is not right to throw people off any land and create war by fist, gun or social standing in any nation.
This is clearly misleading and only worsens the hate amongst the religions.
Here is something interesting -
In 587 BCE, Babylonian Nebuchadnezzar's army captured Jerusalem, destroyed the Temple, and exiled the Jews to Babylon (modern day Iraq).
The year 587 BCE marks a turning point in the history of the region. From this year onwards, the region was ruled or controlled by a succession of superpower empires of the time in the following order: Babylonian, Persian, Greek Hellenistic, Roman and Byzantine Empires, Islamic and Christian crusaders, Ottoman Empire, and the British Empire.
Why then are the Palestinians the scourge of the world when they have merely lived on the land and did not take place in the capture or forced exile of the Jewish People?
It would seem to me the Jewish people after all these years of finding and making homes in other nations for thousands of years, they would understand the compassion and tolerance of having others who are not Jewish living in their lands with them. Is it acceptable to cast out the Palestinian people because they are not Jewish while the Jewish people still today live in many nations around the globe who are tolerant of their right to live in their country?
It is clear this is a blindly pro-Israel movie and has no real care of getting the facts right. Just because Israel and the Jewish people play such a large role in the history of the world does not give the right to overlook the mistakes of the Jewish people to recognize they did not accept Christ. The strong Christian bonds of today with the Jewish people should never be broken, but set a clear understanding that we do not see eye to eye just as Muslims, Christians and Jewish do not in all of our religious beliefs.

If you tell a story, tell the whole story!


Title: Israel Islam and Armageddon - DVD
Reviewed By: Andy B
Date: Monday 14 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If you care about Israel than this exellent documentary is for you. Dave Hunt highlights the importance of the state-church union between the Roman Church and Hitler. The wars of Israel. The activities of the PLO under Yasser Arafat and the reason why the PLO was driven out of Jordan into Lebanon to create even further havoc amongst Lebanese Christian cities. Mr. Hunt also emphasizes the condemnation of Israel even so every war has been a war for Israeli survival while at the same time terrorists like Yasser Arafat are honored by leaders of the world. This movie is a must see to understand our times as well as the job of the church towards Israel and that the gospel of Christ is first to the Jews and then to the Gentiles.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Israel, Islam and Armageddon
5 of 5 Stars!
Israel, Islam and Armageddon
I already commented on this and I don't when to see it again.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" ChristianCinema.com was great. Being an over seas customer I was impressed with the info about the products and shipping. I found them very easy to buy from. This was the second time a have bought from them and am still very happy with the service." - Tiphaine Wade