SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Uncensored Science: Bill Nye Debates Ken Ham
The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD Reviews
Displaying 56 reviews       Back
The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
56%
off!
The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD

In the Last Days, nothing is what it seems in the explosive sequel to the award-winning film, The Moment After
[sales are temporarily on hold until the new distributor can fulfill orders].


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Thursday 16 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Tom H
Date: Friday 19 June, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Dayna H
Date: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Joyce C
Date: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven L
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Zoraida R
Date: Friday 21 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Friday 29 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy F
Date: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was "okay". The flashing of his memory back and forth was frustrating.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy F
Date: Saturday 14 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin S
Date: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Monday 18 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Saturday 16 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Darren J
Date: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie l R
Date: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Monday 17 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Amani F
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
An interesting and engaging movie. Easy to follow and to relate to the characters. I look forward to the next installment!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Cecilia G
Date: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better then the 1st part, A lot more action!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Monday 28 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley V
Date: Saturday 29 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another oustanding David White movie! We loved it and pray you keep making these. The acting, message, plot - all very good. God bless you for the work you do.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura S
Date: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Hector M
Date: Monday 13 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 13 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie sue L
Date: Sunday 05 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
These 2 movies certainly show us where we want to be when The Rapture occurs.....oh that more would see that even though these are movies, they are a reminder of what is in store for those who do not believe in Him


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda F
Date: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was a good movie, just wished the first movie was in. :-)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael K
Date: Monday 14 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Penny L
Date: Monday 02 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane D
Date: Friday 23 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana i V
Date: Monday 12 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A flim to truly see. You must see the first part first. It truly convicts you. An excellent miniseries tool.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Maria M
Date: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love it. Best end times series ever. Hoping for a third movie. Please work on a script. I would love to see what happens with the main characters next. You hit something with the chemistry of the three main actors/characters that makes both movies work and want us to see more of them. Please consider it. Maria.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura S
Date: Thursday 10 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernie W
Date: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory F
Date: Monday 24 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica S
Date: Monday 26 September, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Athena C
Date: Saturday 24 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Tamara W
Date: Sunday 11 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great message. I enjoyed it.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert & peggy D
Date: Wednesday 03 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I liked this movie, but it was a little hard to follow at first. The movie jumps back and forth between a memories and the present. I still liked it very much. A little creepy at the end.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandra C
Date: Monday 01 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was very enjoyable but not as good as the first one. I thought about buying it but changed my mind because I thought it lacked something. I couldn't quite put my finger on it. I'd recommend anyone to see this movie along with the first one that was made. See both at least twice to comprehend there meaning toward the 7 year tribulation. Thanks for sending it to me.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Javier A
Date: Saturday 28 May, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Is there a part 3 ?


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark F
Date: Sunday 13 June, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I actually watched it twice. Once alone, and once with my wife. Quite a bit more action than the first Moment After.
I very much liked the underlying tone of the spriritual warfare vs. the physical realm. I believe a lot of us have struggled, (in the flesh), when in reality, the battle belongs to the Lord Jesus.
He has delivered us from the power of darkness and conveyed us into the kingdom of the Son of His love.(Col.1:13 NKJV)
Good movie overall.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Nathan and laurice H
Date: Saturday 13 March, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Much better than the first movie. Very entertaining.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Shay J
Date: Tuesday 16 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's me again! I give this movie five stars. The first one was more evanglistic, but this one was gives a little more action in it. It did a good with finding out ,who was the spy. My mom & me was sad it was clarissa who was the traitor, specially cause adam liked her. But I was definetly happy charles found christ. I prayed he would. Excellent sequel!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Carron K
Date: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have seen both The Moment After movies and they are great. Considering what is happening in our world today, they are like a wake up call to anyone who ever had doubts. I certainly hope there will be a third movie because of the unanswered questions in 2.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy lee P
Date: Wednesday 25 June, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Video, Would recommend to all. Also you need to see The first part, The Moment after. The actors in this video did a great job. please go and see, don't miss this one.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Claudia B
Date: Tuesday 25 March, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this movie and The Moment After with several of my nieces (ages 9-15 years, two of whom are christians and two of whom are not). We had a great time, popcorn and movie night, and there was some thought provoking going on as well! Everyone was happy that Charles became a christian in the end, we were all a little worried about him and his wife after the first movie!! Thanks so much!! It's nice to see christian movies that are interesting and fun to watch, as well as causing us to think!!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Marisela G
Date: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I cannot rave enough about The Moment After 1 & 2! Wow! Such powerful movies delivered in an edge-of-your-seat exciting, yet very realistic format! My own children, ages 10-13, also loved it! We were inspired and entertained while learning about the end times. My kids want to watch this collection over and over again. These are the kind of movies that change you just by watching them. They serve as a reminder of what is truly important in life and fill you with hope. I love the actors and what an amazing storyline. It is so great to have movies like this available. I truly hope there will be a part 3 to add to this wonderful collection. It is obvious part 2 left that possibility open. If anyone is debating whether or not to purchase this collection, stop debating, buy it and then gather your family and enjoy!! You will be so glad you did!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine P
Date: Wednesday 02 January, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I really enjoyed The Moment After 1 and 2. The acting and screen writing was excellent and we all thought the spiritual part of it was AWESOME. It was very interesting and really kept you at the edge of your seat, especially on the second one. We thought these movies were somewhat closer to how the end times are really going to happen, in contrast to other movies we have seen. I highly recommend it for an end times, witnessing, and faith strengthening movie. I have to say, with the second movie ending the way it did, you could very much make a third movie. (What happens with Carissa, Charles' wife, and the rest of the Christians for example?) PLEASE, make a third movie!!!!!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary C
Date: Sunday 29 July, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Not bad, acting was better then the ones that were made earlier. Some events are "rushed'" happening 15 days after the rapture rather then a few years. All in all though Moment After and Moment AfterII are well worth watching. Too bad they stopped after 2


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Douglas P
Date: Thursday 15 February, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good sequel, very good acting and scriptwriting and like original doesn't need a lot of special effects to hold your interest. I personally prefer this movie and the original over some of the other more popular end times films.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Moment After 2: The Awakening
5 of 5 Stars!
The Moment After 2: The Awakening
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" It's so nice to be able to view all movies without determining if it is a decent movie without cursing etc." - Donna Perkins