SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Life Changes Everything
Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back

Title:
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sorry,but these were horrible!


Title:
Reviewed By: Ronald B
Date: Saturday 22 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Date: Monday 30 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Al C
Date: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Monday 12 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
These are great conversation-starters for use with unbelievers/new believers/young people. If you're looking for in-your-face gospel, these are not for you, but if you're looking for a gentle means to lead into a God-talk, they're perfect.


Title:
Reviewed By: Gene G
Date: Saturday 18 February, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Terry M
Date: Monday 10 May, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Two of the parables were only ten minutes long and what they intended to portray was confusing as well as amateurishly produced. A very disappointing movie.


Title:
Reviewed By: Larry D
Date: Thursday 15 February, 2007
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I appreciate the overall topics...they do make you think. However, independent of good, Christian follow-up, one could be easily led astray. Caution, Destiny includes swear words.


Title:
Reviewed By: Victor O
Date: Monday 12 February, 2007
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not what you are lead to believe. No mention of Jesus Christ. I can't even tell if these films are christian. I wonder why these short films are sold on this site. Postmodern junk straight from the secular Hollywood Sadduces. Watch out for wolves in sheep's clothing!


Title:
Reviewed By: Frank F
Date: Tuesday 20 June, 2006
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed these the one where the fellow dies and goes before God and is given a second chance is enlightening of God's very fair judgment and how He endeavors to reach people even if they don't accept Him. The other one where it appears the fellow did not make time to help others was interesting too.


Title:
Reviewed By: Karen F
Date: Thursday 09 June, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family has watched each of these movies multiple times because each one is such a great story and leaves you thinking. I wish there were more short films like these. My Mom shows one of them every time one of our friends come over. She thinks they are a great way to start a discussion about faith. - Karen


Title:
Reviewed By: George M
Date: Sunday 20 March, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved these three movies. They are each so different but resonate so completely with scripture without being preachy. The Limited speaks to Jesus words in Mathew 25, Destiny relates the reality of the life and sorrow of aborting the unborn, and Lost is about how some people refuse to believe even when they see miracles. I highly recommend this DVD


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Case For Christ (2017)
4 of 5 Stars!
The Case For Christ (2017)
High quality film, actors and story. I hope it blesses many and changes hearts... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was happy to see that I could purchase something I had been looking for for a long time online and not need a credit card." - david merrick