SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Elf
Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
39%
off!
Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD

Mark Lowry celebrates his arrival on Broadway with an evening of music, comedy and stories


Title: Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 08 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Wednesday 22 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mark Lowry On Broadway features Mark, and a host of guests, with all being both entertaining and charming. Enjoy!


Title: Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert R
Date: Monday 20 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie M
Date: Friday 18 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not that good.
Mark Lowry is capable of much better than this.
I have seen him in person and he is quite funny.


Title: Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
Reviewed By: Tony G
Date: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Friday 24 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mark Lowry is a funny man; and I just love to hear him sing and give praise to his Lord and Saviour also. It just amazes me that anyone who veiws this video would not enjoy it. His respect for his mother touched my heart. Also the part where Mark pays tribute to all service men and woman who shed their blood for our freedom in America. Wow, it was just great. Five stars +.


Title: Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Thursday 21 July, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I was really disappointed this DVD, I didn't laugh one time and usually he has laughing so hard tears streaming down my face was not what I was expecting...


Title: Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Saturday 18 December, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
If you are looking for roll on the floor laughing, this is not it. I enjoyed some of his songs (funny and serious) but I did not like his repeated emphasis on this being HIS show or the inclusion of his Piper the Hyper Mouse story.


Title: Mark Lowry On Broadway - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy W
Date: Wednesday 18 June, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I really enjoyed. Mark Lowry is always great.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Mark Lowry On Broadway
5 of 5 Stars!
Mark Lowry On Broadway
Mark Lowry is a funny man; and I just love to hear him sing and give praise to his Lord and Saviour... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This is a great site! I am very pleased to know there is a Christian company where we can go to buy Christian entertainment. I love the reviews!" - Jennifer Schneider