SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
My Adventures with Santa
A Nation Adrift - VOD Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews       Back
A Nation Adrift - VOD
A Nation Adrift - VOD
Standing at the crossroads of America's destiny

Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Tom H
Date: Monday 06 July, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Monday 02 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Never having studied History as I should have, this was such a good documentary. It covered the history of America in a way that is NEVER taught in schools and most adults have no idea just how much the Christian faith was the bases for the blessings we received from God UNTIL those who would lead us began to implement those things which were not of God. We are now seeing the end result of what began in the 20s, 30s, and 40s and lead to the terrible 60s and up to present. There were a few select men, in those years of this slow downward spiral, who reminded us of who we were but speed was picking up and it wasn't enough. God has been very longsuffering with America and now His very essence demands judgment on sin and we have begun to arrive where we never wanted to be nor thought America could possibly end up.


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah L
Date: Thursday 01 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Thursday 18 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Saturday 13 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Kari R
Date: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Tamara S
Date: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Traci D
Date: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THis is an awesome movie to see a very fast paced and insightful view of where America has come from, where we going and why! Loved it!


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Jimmie L
Date: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Kerry H
Date: Monday 16 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie. It is sad how far we are from our founding. I want to buy this dvd and share it with others.


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori L
Date: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was eye opening to see how far our nation has fallen from the beginning. A lot of interesting history.


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda G
Date: Monday 24 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon V
Date: Monday 12 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We need to remember and we need to pray that is what we got from this film.


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Pat B
Date: Monday 22 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent information - people really NEED to know this stuff!! However: a bit of a snoozer -- would have helped to have a live body presenting, at least some of the time. 90 minutes of documentary information, good format, but needs better sound and/or voice - we found ourselves dozing!


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Audrey F
Date: Sunday 13 February, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a fast paced informative documentary covering the steps that have lead from a country founded on Christian principles and truths to where it is today.
Every church and youth organization should listen to this tale of truth, about the systematic removal of the bible precipes and the worship and recognition of the our Christian God who was believed and known to 97%(population at the time of the revolution and constitution of this country) to be our God of this country. Separation of church and state is addressed for the lie that it is.


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Ellen B
Date: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
May God forgive us for trampling the freedoms and privileges that were bought with such a price!


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Joseph grady I
Date: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent DVD which I found to be very informative and well presented. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in American history. It was very interesting to learn about the founders and beginnings of many of the organizations currently active in our country and shaping its modern policies


Title: A Nation Adrift - VOD
Reviewed By: Vic Z
Date: Thursday 07 February, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We showed this movie at our Bible study and all were impressed with the quality and message of this documentary. It is wonderful to see a movie with the truth as a foundation. This is a good witness tool to lost people as it presents facts in an unbiased manner. Every American needs to see how an ungodly few were able to usurp our cultural morals and our nation's foundational freedoms. This movie also exposes the insidious nature of two major organizations in America: Planned Parenthood and the ACLU. The goals and philosophies of their founders are shocking.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Nation Adrift
5 of 5 Stars!
A Nation Adrift
THis is an awesome movie to see a very fast paced and insightful view of where America has come from, where we... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" A great resource. Great products and speedy delivery." - Jerry Pinkerton